Hi, My name is Walter and I look forward to meeting you.Private living room with walk-out access to the water.
Ellen's Joy - Lake-front apartment

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

APARTMENT AVAILABLE FROM NOVEMBER 1-MARCH 31
AT SIGNIFICANT DISCOUNT. CHECK IT OUT!!
Our home has a full ground-floor apartment with walk-out access to the water. It is generally very quiet here, but we cannot guarantee absolute silence since we do live upstairs. Kayak, canoe, row, swim, hike, (URL HIDDEN) is all here.

Le logement

L'appartement est situé au niveau inférieur de notre maison. L'appartement comprend une chambre avec une salle de bain privée, une salle de séjour / cuisine, un patio extérieur et un patio ouvert avec une promenade sur le lac.
translated by Google

The apartment is located on the lower level of our home. The apartment contains a bedroom with a private bathroom plus a living room/kitchen combo, an outdoor screened-in and an open patio with a walkway to the lake.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous avez un accès complet à l'appartement. Nous vivons à l'étage. Vous avez accès au lac et à tout l'équipement d'eau que vous souhaitez utiliser. Aucun bateau à moteur n'est autorisé sur l'eau. Un gazebo avec des hamacs vous attend! C'est vraiment adorable. Un quai flottant est idéal pour faire de la plongée et de la plongée.
translated by Google

You have full access to the apartment. We live upstairs. You have access to the lake, and all of the water equipment you wish to use. No motor boats are allowed on the water. A gazebo with hammocks awaits you!! It's really lovely. A floating dock is great for sunning and diving.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je suis disponible comme vous le souhaitez. N'hésitez pas à poser des questions. Je connais très bien la région et je vous guiderai volontiers vers les points d'intérêt locaux.
translated by Google

I am available as you wish. Please feel free to ask any questions. I know the area very well and will happily guide you to local points of interest.

Autres remarques

Nous avons un Shih Tzu nommé Walter. Il est amical et relativement calme la plupart du temps!
translated by Google

We have a Shih Tzu named Walter. He's friendly and relatively quiet most of the time!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Caution 86 €
Réduction à la semaine : 17%
Tarif week-end 91 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

My expectations are simple. Please be respectful of the space and of the natural beauty around you. No smoking in the house. If you smoke outside, please discard the remains in a separate trash bag and leave outside. Thank you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

72 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Oana
septembre 2017
Thank you Ellen for such a wonderful week-end! We had a great time in your incredibly cozy and lovely house. I wish I could have a home just like this for the rest of my life! For the weekend it is just the perfect get away, in a forest, by a pond, with everything you need to enjoy the place. Also, all the little details made it just a perfect stay. Would definitely return :)

Profil utilisateur de Ellyn
septembre 2017
This is a lovely, idyllic spot and a wonderful first-time experience using AirBnB. I think my dog enjoyed the time away as much as I. The special touches, including the bottle of wine and homemade zucchini bread, only added to the memorable time away for me. The host gave me suggestions for nearby places to hike with my dog. The bed was so comfy and the sheets were luxurious. I might just have to invest in new bedding now since I was certainly spoiled. I would recommend highly Ellen's Joy to those considering a stay in southern NH.
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ellen :
Thank you for the suggestion. I will definitely do that. Take good care.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Debra
août 2017
Ellen's Joy has become my joy, too! Minutes from everywhere I wanted to be, this lovely home provided me with the quiet, peace, and solitude I was looking for in order to reconnect with my New Hampshire roots. Inspirational, too-- a writer's paradise! Greeted with a bottle of wine, some fresh yogurt, and the softest sheets & bed I've ever slept on, my week passed way too quickly, way too comfortably! But I left revived and wanting to return. I especially appreciated that I could take both my little dogs. Without that, I couldn't have come at all, and I would have missed Mt. William Pond, Ellen & Stephen, and all that southern New Hampshire has to offer. What a treat!
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ellen :
Thank you. I really hope we keep in touch.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
août 2017
Ellen's location is a joy! Worth a stay for the view, a swim in the lake, and exploring the extensive library! Ellen was very responsive and welcoming. A well stocked pantry and refrigerator was appreciated. Every possible appliance you would want is accessible (electric kettle, coffee maker, toaster oven, toaster, microwave). Having a humming bird perch closely, right above me while I was sitting on one of the outside benches, then ruffle its feathers was extraordinary. Ellen's gardens are delightful. Lots of whimsy. Ellen will advise you regarding the use of the dehumidifier if necessary. Definitely worth a stay and return trips.
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ellen :
Thank you. I did run it. I am sorry it was a problem for you.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Caitlin
août 2017
Ellen was a terrific hostess and her home is absolutely amazing. She allowed us to use her boats and we had a blast jumping from the dock all afternoon. Thanks so much Ellen!

Profil utilisateur de Dung
août 2017
Quiet and private location. Very relaxing atmosphere right off the water with access to kayaks, a rowboat and a screened in porch with hammocks by the pond. We brought our dog and he had a great time. I would recommend to others looking for quiet place to relax.
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ellen :
Thank you, Dung.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Dan
août 2017
Ellen's place is a great little, quiet getaway. She was very hospitable and kind even with our 2 month old baby crying often. We would be glad to return and enjoy the space another time! Highly recommend!! Also the places to eat there are excellent as well! Enjoy this little spot!!
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Ellen :
Thank you, Dan. I am glad you enjoyed your time here.
août 2017

Weare, New Hampshire, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de EllenEllen est un Superhost.

I am in love with nature, my daughter, my partner and, of course, Walter my dog! I enjoy my time walking, cooking, gardening, eating, reading and listening to music. I really love the variety of people I have had the honor of hosting through Airbnb and hope that the flow continues.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires