Two bedroom apartment in Nørrebro, CPH
Two bedroom apartment in Nørrebro, CPH

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This apartment has two rooms. One room has a bedroom with a double bed and the other room is a living room with a dining table, a sofa and a TV. It has a small terrace with a small table and two chairs and a nice fully equipped kitchen.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 28 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 48 €
Caution 277 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We expect that our home will be treated with respect, that no parties will be thrown, and that we come home to our apartment in the same condition that we left it for you :-) No smoking inside.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - I live on the 1st floor

Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Simon
septembre 2017
The place was lovely and Anna was brilliant, relaxed and helpful. Everything was done with ease, and there were absolutely no problems at any stage of stay. I would recommend anyone to stay there as it was an absolute delight, really close to amazing places to eat and drink and very simple to get to from the airport. My girlfriend and I didn't want to leave! It really was the perfect place to explore the city from. Thanks Anna!

Profil utilisateur de Kelsey
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Anna Rubeck

I am a 23-year old student living in my own apartment. I often travel to London and therefore I see this as an opportunity to share CPH and my neighborhood with you and give you an authentic experience!

Langues : Dansk, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires