lit
Loft space near Montmartre
Loft space near Montmartre
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Airy, quiet, luminous, comfortable, open, 70 square meter loft space (our yoga studio), with a full bathroom, simple kitchen, and a sleeping niche with a double bed. Remodeled in 2008, with a beautiful new wood floor. Located near two metro lines.

Le logement

A quiet, peaceful space in the north of Paris, we rent it out in August when there are no yoga classes. An easy, very secure entrance, on the ground floor, with large windows. The metro lines 4 and 12 are very close and bring you into the heart of Paris in ten minutes (Châtelet and Saint-Germain). The loft space is in a mixed-culture neighborhood —interesting if you're interested in a different view of Paris. We like it a lot, as there are many great restaurants and cafés nearby. It's an area that is growing and evolving into an authentically trendy place.

The new wood floor is not yet in the picture.

There's a refrigerator, hot plate, silverware, cutlery, dishes, pots and pans, but no oven, dishwasher, or clothes washer (a laundromat is around the corner).

Accès des voyageurs

The space is entirely for the use of visitors.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We communicate with visitors via airbnb. We live nearby, and if possible we will be there to give them the key and welcome them to the place.

Autres remarques

We rent for a minimum of seven days (one week) or two weeks. If rented for two weeks, we can make a special rate.


Équipements
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

We want people to respect our loft as we would respect the lives and things of others. We are nonsmokers, so we also don’t allow smoking. We don’t allow pets, either.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Paris, FranceMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Elke Et Jeff
We have two children, a 14-year old boy and a 10-year-old girl. Elke is German and Jeff is American. We’ve been living in Paris for about twenty years. Elke Hesser was a professional photographer (fashion/publicity) before changing professions to become a devoted Iyengar yoga pro…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires