Living; pull out sleeper couchDining (pull out table sits 8)
Groovy Family Home
Groovy Family Home
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious 2 bdr/1bth house in the cool area of Mt Washington/Eagle Rock, just minutes away from downtown LA, Hollywood, Burbank and Pasadena. It is perfect for a family of 4, and has a comfortable pull out couch for 2 extra guests if needed.

Le logement

This lofty-style home is centrally located and really spacious and let's you feel never crowded. Living, dining, and kitchen share one big space with windows everywhere. It is the most beautiful light flooded home producing an extremely zen and happy feeling.

The king size bed in the master bedroom is equipped with a memory foam mattress topper and gives you the best sleep ever. I promise!

The second bedroom is my daughters (pre-teenager) room. No matter what age your children might be, they are welcome to all the toys. As mother I only know too well how it is when travelling WITHOUT toys! Both beds (including the trundle bed) are very comfortable.

If you need or want, you can also pull out the sleeper couch in the living room which is queen size, sleeping 2.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have use of the entire home.
The kitchen and bathroom are fully equipped and to your disposal. We have big family size refrigerator and freezer.

Also: Wifi is throughout the entire house accessible and Apple TV is available.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While you are staying I will be traveling. My friend will take care of your questions or needs when ever you have them. He is living on the other side facing the garden.


Équipements
Produits de base
Internet
Climatisation

Règlement intérieur

This is a strictly non-smoker home.


Annulations

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Los Angeles, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Antonia
Hi everyone! My name is Antonia. I am born in Germany, lived in England, Spain and now in beautiful California. I am working as a journalist writing mainly about film, music and travel. On the picture with me you see my beloved Jeremy and our daughter Anastasia. Jerem…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português

Le quartier

Logements similaires