Bright Elizabeth Bay studio
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Sunny and cosy studio in the beautiful inner city, harbour suburb of Elizabeth Bay, steps away from Macleay St, Potts Point.

Double bed with small living space; separate kitchen. Small leafy balcony; beautiful park across the road.

Le logement

My bright, leafy and cosy studio is tucked away in what I think is Sydney's loveliest inner city suburb.

It has a double bed, with a living area with 2 armchairs and a ottoman, and a small dining table.

The kitchen is separate from the main room and is well equipped if you are planning to cook. Bathroom is spacious (for a studio!) with shower.

The living area and kitchen have been pretty recently renovated, so the space feels fresh and bright, despite being quite small (33sq m) - I've also filled it with a few plants that keep in homely.

It also has a small balcony with a leafy outlook (or you can just soak up harbour views in the 2 parks that are just steps away).

Despite how close the building is to Potts Point and Kings Cross, it is really quiet and feels tucked away and private.

Wireless internet and TV are available.

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment building is small and secure, with buzzer security access.

The building has a shared laundry (washer and dryer) that can be used; coin operated.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be away overseas, but will have a friend close on hand to hand over the keys and help with any issues or tips for Sydney.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 41 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I live in a small and quiet building so I appreciate respecting my neighbours - definitely no parties!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Membre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Gillian

Respectful and easygoing Australian 30-something professional....I love travelling and getting to know other cultures, swimming, hiking (all nature, generally!), music, food.

Le quartier

Logements similaires