15 min walk from Suyu station (Metro line 4)


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

6 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

- 15 min walk at Suyu station (Blue Line 4)
- 3 bedrooms, 6 single beds
- Private bathroom, kitchen & living room

Below stations from Suyu station (Subway)
- Dongdaemun station (15 minutes)
- Myeongdong station (18 min)

Le logement

It is a second story house. We live on 1st floor and you will stay on 2nd floor. 1st and 2nd floor are completely separated. So you will have your private bathroom, bedrooms, kitchen and living room. You don't share 2nd floor with others.

# 1 BEDROOM
- 2 single beds & TV

# 2 BEDROOM
- 2 single beds

# 3 BEDROOM
- 1 single bed
- 1 single mattress bed

# LIVING ROOM
- Air conditioner
- 1 dining table & 4 chairs
- Stereo (Radio and CD player)

# BATHROOM
- Toilet & Shower
- Shampoo & Conditioner
- Hand & Body washer
- Towels & Toilet papers

# KITCHEN (Fully Equipped)
- Fridge, Microwave, Elecric stove
- Toaster, Rice cooker
- Cups, Dishes & Kitchen utensils
- Laundry machine, Detergents

#OTHERS
- Free WiFi
- Free Pocket WiFi (egg)
- Hair dryer & Universal adapters
- Additional mattress beds


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 14€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eugene
mai 2017
Johan is a very caring and thoughtful person, who likes to help others if they face difficulties. Whenever I have any difficulties Travelling in Korea, he will help me and give me the best option on how to travel to my destination.

The place is spacious, clean and friendly, especially by Johan the host who makes you feel at home; A well located place with access to public transport and surrounded by places to eat and enjoy; A very recommendable place

Profil utilisateur de Zeqian
avril 2017
Johan was a fantastic host! He was kind, helpful and good in English. The house was clean and quiet, in a busy area with many local restaurants. Great experience!

Profil utilisateur de JingYi
avril 2017
Johan was a really great host, he was Super helpful and attend to any problems almost immediately. His family is very friendly and they made us feel like we were at home. The accommodation was very convenient as well as there are many shops around. Overall a great place to stay at and I enjoyed my 2 weeks stay. :-) would definitely recommend this place to others!!

Profil utilisateur de 유진
janvier 2017
사진과 똑같이 깨끗하고 넓어서 지내는 동안 매우 만족했고 편했습니다! 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있어 교통도 괜찮은 편이고, 근처에 편의점이나 카페가 가까워서 좋았습니다. 집 주인분도 정말 친절하시고 좋으셨습니다!!

Profil utilisateur de Sivarajah
décembre 2016
It's a warm and welcoming home for anyone coming to stay here, especially for families or a romantic getaways.

Profil utilisateur de Jason
novembre 2016
房东一家都热情,友善。特别是房东父亲热情的介绍,让我们在首尔的行程更加优化。交通来说,公交更为方便,门口就有直达繁华热点街区的线路。北汉山徒步可达,登山爱好者一定会喜欢。

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sėoul, Corée du Sud · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohanJohan est un Superhost.

Welcome to "Johan House". I love travel and meet foreign friends. I lived in Australia for few years. I work as an international sale manager. I export Korean medical products to oversea.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure