House with terrace on the kitchen sideSide terrace with door to living
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
La maison individuelle est située à Hummelo à l'est des Pays-Bas près de la frontière allemande. Pour une famille de six personnes maximum, c'est l'endroit idéal pour faire de la randonnée / vélo en profitant du paysage local ou faire des sorties d'une journée à des villes comme Amsterdam ou Cologne.
translated by Google

The detached house is located in Hummelo in the east of The Netherlands near the German border. Fit for a family of up to six, it is the ideal location to hike/bike enjoying the local scenery or make day trips to cities like Amsterdam or Cologne.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 45 €
Caution 150 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Smoking inside the house is not allowed and guests are expected to use the house as if it were their own. Awareness of the environment is appreciated.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Amit
juillet 2017
The house is beathiful and very comfortable with all the things that family need and alot of exera more. Saskia even bought us alot of groseries to eat like eggs milk breads juice and more The children love the house very much Very very recommend Amit and anat

Profil utilisateur de Ivo
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Wanda
avril 2017
Saskia is a very lovely English lady but this home was a disappointment to us on our family vacation. The photo's do not truly represent the house or the grounds. The house is full of clutter (bottles, lamps, candles, baskets of "stuff", and just felt cluttered). The kitchen table was not wiped down when we arrived. There was dust on the tables and on the floor. In the living room, the leather on the chairs is peeling, the slipcover on the sofa was faded and stained. The kitchen is well stocked. However if you have small children, beware that the cupboard under the kitchen sink (with no doors) is FULL of cleaning chemicals and supplies - potential hazard. The beds were comfortable and bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. The bedding felt old (one of the kids sheets were very rough) and the towels were small and old. The outside of the house was the biggest disappointment. We pulled upto the house and saw: uncut grass in the front, grass filled flowerbeds, old shrubbery piled on the lawn, clutter around the front door that we used. The grass in the backyard had been cut but the flowerbeds were full of overgrown shrubs, grass and weeds - no flowers to be seen. The patio area was covered in old pots with dead plants, old rugs hanging over the picnic chairs, plastic jugs, a broken 2 seat swing bench. I would NOT recommend this vacation rental to anyone in it's current condition. I have plenty of pictures to support my comments.

Profil utilisateur de Huib En Hester
novembre 2015
Het verblijf in Hummelo is erg goed bevallen. Na een warm welkom met rondleiding door de kleindochter voelden we ons direct thuis. Het huis is zeer compleet en sfeervol ingericht en ligt in een erg mooie omgeving. Een aanrader voor een bourgondisch verblijf in de Achterhoek!

Profil utilisateur de Rahul
septembre 2015
The house was truly amazing....very spacious and cozy...beautiful location and the hosts were also very kind and welcoming and truly made us feel at home. Overall staying here was one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam so i would i highly recommend this place. :) :)

Profil utilisateur de Mamavantess
août 2015
We hebben 2 leuke en gezellige dagen gehad.. Super geslapen in de rustige buurt en lekkere bedden. Heel attent was er voor een ontbijtje gezorgd.. De kinderen vonden de hondjes geweldig en de zoektocht voor de zandloper gaat morgen beginnen. . groetjes uit Valkenburg

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2015
Our interesting host Saskia was friendly and helpful. We received quick responses to all questions regarding our stay at her “House in the Dutch countryside”. Airbnb photos accurately pictured the house. We were a family of 3 adult couples. The house easily accommodated the 6 of us. The house has a pleasant homey feel about it and is situated in a lovely, quiet, tree surrounded neighborhood. All beds were comfortable and the house clean. The extensive kitchen exceeded our needs for cooking and dining. The clean spacious bathroom contained a large walk-in shower.. GREAT! There is a neighborhood bakery and a small supermarket a few minutes walk from the house. As we were quests for only 2 nights, we hadn’t the time to explore nearby areas as much as we would have liked. However, we did spend a day biking in the beautiful, nearby “National Park Veluwezoom”. We wandered a pleasant afternoon/evening through the city heart of both Doetinchem and Doesburg. While in Doesburg, we happened upon a great ice cream shop, so if you’re a fan of homemade ice cream, then a stop at the “Ijssalon Hendrick in Doesburg is a must do. We all enjoyed a wonderful weekend at your “House in the Dutch countryside”, thanks Saskia.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hummelo, Pays-BasMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Saskia R.

I am a youngish widow, 60 years of age, mother and grandmother. Bilingual in Dutch and English. My interest is in people and what moves them.
Being half British I absolutely adore visiting the UK which I do regularly. My name is Saskia, but you can call me Sam!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires