1.Terrace in heart of Cardiff!

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Les compteurs forment le sentier populaire de Taff, ce qui signifie que vous êtes à 20 minutes à pied de Cardiff Bay et à 10 minutes à pied du centre-ville. Emplacement idéal pour les magasins, les sites touristiques, les restaurants, le rugby et une escapade en ville!
translated by Google

Meters away form the popular Taff trail, which means you are 20 minutes walk from Cardiff Bay and 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Perfect location for shopping, sights, restaurants, rugby and a city break!

Le logement

We are a young open-minded, friendly couple who live in a multicultural part of Cardiff. We are both fluent Welsh speakers. We have a small labradoodle and a toddler daughter.

As we have two spare rooms that have double beds the house sleeps four very comfortably in a shared setting.

We also have space for two more guests in our living room, as we have a double sofa bed. A double air bed can also be fitted in one of the bedrooms. All in all you could sleep 8 if needed.

We do offer the entire house for rent, but that would be at a special price and with prior arrangement.

The front bedroom is large and compromises the upstairs bay window. It is styled in white and navy, and the large metal frame double bed is comfortable and we provide and electric blanket to keep you warm! There is space here for guests to hang or keep their clothes for their stay.

The second room is slightly smaller, but there is plenty of space for two. This is usually our daughters bedroom, but can be adapted for two people.

The third room only available if you rent the entire house, is at the back of the house. The dressing room connected to this will be padlocked during your stay.

There is a welcoming atmosphere to the house. We have a large, open living room will a real open fire. Kitchen is homely, and leads through to the utility room and to a flower garden.

House is equipped with all mod-cons - wi-fi and Sky tv which you will have access to. There is parking available outside the house, as there is a spare visitor permit.

More than anything we are looking for interesting people to come and stay in our home in Cardiff. The house' central location is perfect for visiting Cardiff Bay, or the city centre.

We would prefer to rent our home as a B&B but if you require the whole space we are happy to rent the entire house on weekends only, as we have use of another house in the area. This would mean that 6 people could sleep in 3 double bedrooms, whilst a further 2 could be on the sofa bed, and another 2 on the air bed in one of the bedrooms, so a total of 10 maximum.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités auront accès à notre cuisine pour préparer le petit-déjeuner et préparer leur déjeuner. Si vous souhaitez préparer votre dîner dans la cuisine, faites-le moi savoir au préalable. Nous fournirons un petit-déjeuner continental (toasts, céréales, fruits, etc.) mais tout autre aliment devrait être acheté par vous-même. Les clients auront également accès à notre salon commun et à votre jardin. Nous avons une salle de bain que les invités peuvent évidemment utiliser, et nous avons des toilettes séparées dans la salle de lavage en bas. Nous avons un WIFI illimité, les clients recevront le code à leur arrivée et peuvent vous connecter gratuitement.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to our kitchen for breakfast making and preparing lunch. If you would like to prepare your evening dinner in the kitchen please let me know beforehand.

We will provide a continental breakfast (toast, cereal, fruit etc) but any other foods should be bought by yourselves.

Guests will also have access to our shared lounge and garden area. We have a bathroom which guests can obviously use, and we have a separate toilet in the downstairs utility room.

We have unlimited WIFI, guests will be given the code on arrival and can connect to this free of charge.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons présents pour la plupart des invités, sauf si les clients ont demandé la location de la maison entière. Nous espérons connaître nos invités et, s'ils sont intéressés, nous fournirons autant d'informations sur la ville que possible. Des questions, s'il vous plaît, demandez!
translated by Google

We will be present for most of the guests stay, unless guests have requested the rental of the entire house.

We are hoping to get to know our guests, and if they are interested we will provide as much information about the city as possible. Any questions please ask!

Autres remarques

Rates are £30 for one person per night, additional guests charged at £30 a night. If you wish to rent the entire house please contact me, we charge £300 per night flat fee regardless of number of guests (house sleeps up to 10 people).

Guests wishing to use our washing machine and drying facilities will be charged an extra £5 per wash in cash, and we would prefer for this to be paid before it is used.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 35 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 117 €
Tarif week-end 35 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 23:00

CHECK IN/OUT
WE can be flexible on check-in times - please contact me before booking to see what our availability is on that day. Usually check in will be after 12pm, as our check out time is 11am.

Check out is 11am on your last day. Please ask if you wish to leave your bag and collect it later, as it is not always convenient for us. AS we are very busy with Airbnb, please ask if you would like to stay in the room later than 11am, occasionally it will be possible.

CLOTHES WASHING
Guests are permitted to use our washing machine, but we do ask for payment of £5 per cycle. We would like this paid in cash before you use the washer.

GENERAL RULES
We expect guests to treat us with respect as it is our home after all! No illegal activity is permitted in the house!

We do have a small dog, so please be mindful of that although he is a harmless pup!

No smoking in the house, but out the front with front door shut or in the garden is fine.

PARKING
Our street is for residential permit holders only, but we do have a visitor permit for one car. There are non-residents parking on the street and people can usually find a space a few meters from the house if they bring two cars. Please note parking permit will not always be available so please ask if you require it.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

106 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Olivier
octobre 2015
Nous sommes venus à 6 pour le weekend voir un match de la coupe du monde. Anna nous a superbement accueilli. Anna est très agréable et on peut partager avec elle. Elle n'a pas eu peur de 6 rugbymen venus faire la fête, rentrant tard ... nous laissant vraiment se sentir comme à la maison. Le quartier est sympa et à même pas 10 minutes du Millénium Stadium à pied ! Parfait pour les fans de rugby. On a eu droit à un gros petit déjeuner et les chambres sont vraiment sympas. Je recommande très fortement ce logement à tout le monde sans hésiter. C'était la première fois avec AIRBNB et je regrette pas du tout. Encore un grand merci à Anna et félicitations pour l'heureux événement à venir ;-)

Profil utilisateur de Olivier
septembre 2015
Acceil tres sympthique chez Anna. Logement bien situé pour decouvrir cardiff ou aller au millenium stadium. Et felicitations a la future maman !

Profil utilisateur de Yannick
Yannick
mars 2015
Le Logement était exactement comme sur les photos, pas de mauvaise surprise, Anna a été une hôte remarquable en tout points, pour une première expérience sur airbnb ce fut une franche réussite, concernant l'emplacement dans Cardiff, ça a été parfait pour mes amis et moi qui rendions au match au millénium stadium, à peine à 10min à pied du centre ville! merci beaucoup pour votre accueil Anna!

Profil utilisateur de SophieSophie est un Superhost.
août 2014
Anna a été une hôte très attentionnée. La maison est accueillante, grande et les chambres sont sympathiques. Le macaron pour le parking dans la rue est très utile !

Profil utilisateur de Maxime
mai 2014
Très belle maison en plein centre ville proche de toute les commodités. Maison spacieuse malgré le fait que nous soyons 5. Je tiens a remerciera notre hôte pour son accueil chaleureux, notamment avec la préparation du petit déjeuner. Je recommande fortement le séjour chez Anna!!!

Profil utilisateur de Betty
septembre 2017
Anna and Rhydain are very friendly hosts. They do have a young daughter and a very affectionate dog but Anna advised me of this before I confirmed my reservation. The room is spacious and light, their location is convenient to the train and bus stations and there are buses running just outside the house. Great communication, fun visit!

Profil utilisateur de Sudan
mai 2017
Rhydian & Anna was amazing host. They were so friendly. Had a comfortable stay in their home. Their house was great than my expectation. They helped me in recommending places to visit. Their house is highly recommended place in the centre of Cardiff to stay.

Cet hôte a 83 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cardiff, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Anna And RhydianAnna And Rhydian est un Superhost.

Helo, my name is Anna Fflur. I am 32 years old and live with my husband Rhydian and our 20 month old daughter Ela in Cardiff. We also share our home with a very friendly dog called Moi. We are fluent Welsh (Cymraeg) speakers and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I work as a Bilingualism Manager at a college in Swansea.

I joined airbnb, as I have previously rented rooms out in my house on a long term basis. Now that we have a child we prefer to have the house to ourselves, so I decided I could get occasional guests through this website.

If you would like to know anything else, please ask.

Diolch/thanks

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires