Stylish 2 bed flat - Bethnal Green
Stylish 2 bed flat - Bethnal Green


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A stylish East London bright and airy flat spread over 3 floors with a private garden! Sleeps 2 - 4 people. Seconds from Cambridge Heath station & just 5 mins walk to Bethnal Green station. 10 mins walk to Broadway Market & Columbia Rd Flower Market.

Le logement

Spread over 3 floors with wooden original flooring throughout, the flat is stylish, spacious, has heaps of natural light and is well located in a desirable part of East London.

The flat includes a master bedroom on the top floor and a living room/bedroom on the 1st floor with a sofa bed (large double bed) and a dining table. We provide 100% cotton sheets, feather pillows and towels. Both the master bedroom and the sitting room are quiet with double glazed windows, however it is recommended that the windows facing the road are kept shut to ensure a quiet night's sleep!

The bathroom is spacious with a bath, shower and a heated towel rail. There is lots of hot water and we good gas central heating.

The separate kitchen comes with all essentials including a gas hob, cooker, a kettle, fridge, washing machine, cooking utensils and cutlery.

The large private garden is accessible through the private hall way on the ground floor and comes with a table and chairs so it's great for eating outside. Wifi is free and unlimited throughout your stay.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will liase with you prior to your arrival regarding the keys and will be contactable throughout your stay via mobile/emails so you shouldn't have any problems!

Please post the keys through the letterbox when you leave if we are not able to meet you when you check out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 23
Caution : 81
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please keep the flat secure. The garden door must be bolted, the main door (street level) locks automatically on closing but please double lock it when leaving the flat.

Please smoke in the garden and not inside.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Laudine
décembre 2015
L'appartement était très chaleureux, lumineux et propre. Il était également confortable, bien chauffé, avec du linge de qualité et Jess nous avait même laissé quelques produits pour le petit déjeuner. Le salon sur rue est un peu bruyant, mieux vaut penser à ses boules Quies pour les personnes au sommeil léger. Jess était également très flexible sur les horaires d'arrivée/de départ et répondait rapidement, ce qui a facilité notre séjour. Enfin le quartier est sympa avec le marché aux fleurs et Broadway Market tout près. Le bus au pied de l'appart vers Shoreditch est également très pratique. Je recommande chaudement !

Profil utilisateur de Miguel
octobre 2015
At first we were a bit skeptical about Jess's place. We came in late at night after picking up the keys from a local tavern and almost missed it. The facade is similar to those of the surrounding buildings which are mostly little shops and restaurants. The neighborhood is a little dark at night and the sight of the entrance was not very encouraging. However, as soon as we came in we entered a warm and cozy home which easily slept four and had a very nice lived-in homy feel to it. The flat was clean and bright and had a quirky-chic feel to it we appreciated very much. I would reccomend this place without a doubt.

Profil utilisateur de Jook
octobre 2015
The apartment is situated in East London in an old district that nowadays is popular with artists and musicians. There are plenty affordable places to eat in the neighborhood. Public transport to the center of London is nearby. It's only a 5 minutes walk to the nearest underground station. The small but tasteful apartment has 2 separated bedrooms and a modern and clean bathroom and kitchen. Be aware that the bedrooms are situated on a busy road with traffic passing by both day and night.

Profil utilisateur de Oleg
septembre 2015
The Jess' apartment is a great place to stay in London. I didn't meet her but she provided perfect instructions for getting into the house and we didn't have any trouble following them. The apartment contains everything necessary including a nice furnished kitchen and bathroom. The bed is very spacious as well. Jess was also kind enough to leave a guide on the neighborhood which was very useful. There's plenty of eating options around, especially Broadway food market was great. Subway station is located a few minutes walk from the house. I recommend taking earplugs because of the noise from the road but windows do a good job of isolating the sound so you may not need them. Overall a very good place for staying in London which I highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Katja
août 2015
Jess took great care of all the details of our stay and was a good host! Stylish flat is absolutely correct, nice garden, good bathroom.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Jess

I moved to London from Gloucestershire 9 years ago and live with my boyfriend in East London. I am a musician and I also work in events/marketing. My boyfriend is a product and furniture designer. We are both creative and love living in East London. We are looking to rent out our home while we are away!

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires