Fully stocked with dishes, pantry and cleaning supplies.Our home has many plants, we love them!
Cap Hill Apt with Amazing Views
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy 2 bedroom apartment at the base of Capitol Hill, walking distance from downtown, the Denver Art Museum, many local bars and restaurants. Easy to catch a bus to anywhere. Bathroom, Kitchen stocked and clean. Wifi, awesome view, everything you need.

Depending on our other guests, we can be flexible with check-in/check-out times, just communicate with us!

STREET PARKING ONLY

Le logement

This is a comfortable space with everything you need for work or play. You can get anywhere in Denver in 10 minutes, and our home is nicely stocked with anything you need to make meals at home, or just crash after a night out.

Accès des voyageurs

You have access to everything in the apartment that is unlocked. Please do not use the common areas in the apartment building, you have access to our apartment only.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can call us at any time for help or advice on what to do in Denver!

Autres remarques

We have a detailed welcome booklet that outlines all amenities, our favorite local restaurants and bars, and everything you need to have a comfortable stay.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Équipements
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

Please respect our space, we love our home and are happy to have visitors!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ashley
septembre 2017
Great location with a great vintage, artsy decor. The view from the patio is amazing. We just sat outside and enjoyed the view of the city as well as the mountains whenever we could.

Profil utilisateur de Josh
septembre 2017
-Easy to get in -Funky, cool space -Walkable to fun stuff but not overwhelmed with people in the area -Around a $10 uber/lyft to most places -Communicative host

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
janvier 2017
Please was cool, great view, easy to get in!

Profil utilisateur de Kris
décembre 2016
Great view with an awesome balcony to hang out on. Finding a Parking spot was pretty easy, didn't have any problems before 5pm, wasn't ever more than a block walk.

Profil utilisateur de Wilmarie
novembre 2016
Clean and comfortable apartment. Really good location. Communication with host was excellent. There were a few things that I did not like too much like the light of one of the rooms was red and smelled like sweat. Decoration is pretty eccentric, so if you are a little conservative, this is not the place for you. Overall, it was a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
novembre 2016
Amy was a great host! She was very easy to get ahold of per Airbnb and phone. The apartment was clean and was accurate to her Airbnb posting. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely consider staying here again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Edward
octobre 2016
This is a cool neighborhood in Denver. Via ride share and/or walking, you can get to a ton of stuff. Definitely would recommend staying here, and Amy is great. Easy to work/text with, and available if any issues arise on anything. The true nature of the sharing economy right here!

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2012
Profil utilisateur de AimeeAimee est un Superhost.

Denver native. Self employed designer. Occasional host, occasional traveler. I do yoga, work from coffee shops all over the place, and am usually in bed unreasonably early.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires