Breakfast in conservatory
Double bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Hôte : Polly
Polly est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Victorian, riverside, family home is a five minute walk to Hereford Cathedral. The room, overlooking the garden, has a double bed ensuite bathroom. Breakfast is served in the conservatory which looks out onto the river.

Le logement

Our large Victorian house is home to us, our five children, two cats and one dog. We offer several rooms in the house and this, although the smallest, has a lovely comfy bed, TV and free wifi.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests are welcome to sit in the garden or the conservatory.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are all here and love to meet our visitors. Our dog is particularly friendly, while the cats are somewhat aloof!

Autres remarques

This is not a peace and quiet get away from it all type place. The house bustles with life and people. Breakfast is all locally sourced, free range and often organic. This is our family home.



Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

Friendly, relaxed., laid back people are so very welcome. You are very welcome to bring a well behaved dog (Extra charge). Please aim to arrive between 4.30 and 8pm and let us know if you are going to be outside those times.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Gillian
août 2017
A real find. Almost central but peaceful, a sprawling house next to the river Wye. About 10 minutes easy walk to the centre of town. Pleasant, comfortable room overlooking the river with en suite bathroom. Felt like home because there bookcases of books and artwork everywhere. Teamaking facilities in your room and TV with wifi. Lovely breakfasts with good quality ingredients. Most of all Polly had made gluten free bread (as I am intolerant to gluten) which was wonderful and totally unlike the rubbish you buy in the shops. Heaven with butter and marmite! Pets are allowed which was one of the deciding factors in choosing this place. I most definitely will be back again when I come back to Hereford again?

We arrived and despite the fact that Polly was on holiday and so things were a little hectic, we were made to feel welcome straight away. The room is idyllically positioned to enjoy the view of the river and resident swans - very peaceful!! The breakfast was delicious - all in all a great place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Theresa
juillet 2016
We really loved staying with this charming family in their interesting eclectic house. The room was nice and large and it looked over the river. The breakfast was of good quality and it was lovely to have Polly's homemade bread. A really nice neighbourhood with a short easy walk into the town centre and all the attractions Hereford has to offer. We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Stewart
septembre 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Really nice and clean in an excellent location with great views.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
août 2015
A lovely, family welcome. We were instantly made to feel at home and shared a pot of tea in the sunshine. The house is very close to the town centre which was perfect. Will be top of the list when choosing to stay in Hereford next time. Thank you! Paul ...

Cet hôte a 66 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Hereford, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Polly

Mother of 5, passionate chef, love books, art and music. We love having visitors in our home.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires