Through the front door.Comfortable lounge room.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private sunny bedroom with free WiFi in lovely little house close walking distance to the main street, hospital, lagoon and good coffee shops. Continental breakfast provided.
I would appreciate more than 24hrs notice for a reservation.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 14 €
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is my home so please treat it with respect. No smoking in the house allowed.
Please don't bring any additional guests who have not booked back to the house.
I have a cat but she is not allowed in the spare bedroom, other then that she does have the run of the house.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dale
août 2017
I had a great stay at Ilona's place. Great location, she could not have been more accommodating and helpful if she tried! It's all the little things like having fruit available that make such a big difference.

Profil utilisateur de Eloise
août 2017
What a fabulous stay I had at Ilona's place! So welcoming, warm and comfortable. Illona was happy to have a chat in the evenings and was kind to let me take over her kitchen to cook myself dinner each night. Thanks Illona!

Profil utilisateur de Valerie
août 2017
Lovely and cosy lounge room for winter stays!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2017
Great place. Ilona is very welcoming, the house is lovely and all the little details like toiletries and breakfast are thoughtful. Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Vicki
avril 2017
Ilona is a wonderful host! She always made sure I had everything I needed and is very understanding of you need some space. I will be booking here next time I head to Wagga Wagga!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
février 2017
Close to shops and we had a comfortable stay.

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
janvier 2017
Ilona's b an b is a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The bed is well made with clean crisp bedding, and you are allowed free access to the bathroom and kitchen. Ilona is a very pleasant young lady to talk with in an evening.

Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ilona

Hi, I'm Ilona. I grew up in a small country town but spent about 12 years living in Sydney before moving home to the country. I love travel and food and there are mementos of my trips scattered throughout my little house. I also really enjoy getting to know people from different places in the world.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires