Outside courtyardRanworth
Charming boathouse, Norfolk Broads

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The boathouse is a unique space which sleeps 2 in one bedroom/sitting room overlooking the Broad. Fully centrally heated and completely renovated last year, it also has kitchenette, wet room and sunny patio. A pub and cafe are a short walk away. Hot tub rental available.

Le logement

The Boat House is a unique space which sleeps 2 in one bedroom/sitting room. Fully centrally heated and completely renovated last year, the property has a wonderfully sunny patio where you can relax after a busy day exploring the area. The accommodation comprises of one large room upstairs which has a Feather and Black bed which can be split into twin beds or made into one large double bed. This room also has two armchairs and a TV with a large inbuilt desk set under a window which looks out towards the Broad and the moored boats. This is a wonderful space for the budding writer or for enjoying breakfast. The original staircase (fairly steep) leads down to the kitchenette (please note, no oven) and wetroom. The wetroom has underfloor heating. There is a pub and a cafe in the village, both 5 minute's walk away which serve lunch and evening meals (only the pub serves the latter). There is also 'The Ship Inn' in South Walsham which serves meals and is just over a mile away. The apartment is dog friendly, we accept one well behaved dog.
HOT TUB RENTAL £75 per short break. The tub is filled and heated for your arrival and comes with a chilled bottle of prosecco! This price is until Jan 2018.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients peuvent se garer dans l'allée partagée.
translated by Google

Guests are able to park in the shared driveway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous vivons à côté de la boathouse, donc nous sommes disponibles si les clients ont des questions.
translated by Google

We live next door to the boathouse so we are available if guests have any queries.

Autres remarques

Veuillez noter que l'escalier jusqu'à l'assise / chambre principale est raide, donc peut-être ne convient pas à tous les invités, en particulier ceux qui ont des problèmes de mobilité. La kitchenette dispose d'installations limitées et ne convient que pour préparer des plats de base (pas de four).
translated by Google

Please note that the stairway up to the main sitting/bedroom is steep so may not be suitable for all guests especially those with mobility issues. The kitchenette has limited facilities and is only suitable for preparing basic meals (no oven).


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 116 €
Tarif week-end 87 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

One well behaved pet is accepted but please note there is no enclosed outside space. Please keep off the furniture. There is a £20 charge per dog.
The property is non-smoking and candles are not allowed in the property.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 20 octobre 2017 - 3 novembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 3 nuits.

79 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ellie
septembre 2017
We spent 3 nights at the Boathouse. It was in a great location in a beautiful part of Norfolk with kind owners who lent us an umbrella on a rainy day. We did lots of walks around the local area seeing so many things you don't find in our part of London including kingfishers, a barn owl, loads of deer, bats and waterfowl. We ate at the local pub 2 mins away and also the one in South Walsham which was good food and a nice walk. We'd recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
août 2017
What a fabulous little house - perfect for two and what a lovely setting! Great location for Norwich, the broads and the coast too. Jane is a great host and couldn't do enough to help us. Highly recommend this property. The stairs are steep so not good if you have mobility difficulties but two oldish codgers managed okay!

Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2017
Jane was a fabulous host, she was keen to assist in any way she could. Excellent communication and directions to this beautiful property. It exceeded our expectation as did the Norfolk Broads. We would definitely recommend this property it is quaint and a peace of heaven. Location is idyllic and a great base to explore the Broads. We are considering another of Jane's cottages for a future holiday.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2017
The boat house is a great place to stay, perfect for exploring the Broads. We brought our kayaks and did a couple of trips on the water, this is a good hub for the local waterways. The accommodation is just as it appears on the photographs, full of character and very comfortable. Jane was very helpful and made our stay a great experience. We hope to come back again!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juin 2017
Had a lovely time at the boat house ,cosy ,clean and very comfortable Really enjoyed the walk to the local pub Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2017
The Boathouse is perfectly situated to explore North Norfolk and has plenty of space to relax after a day out. With a nice pub a few minutes walk, we had a really relaxing stay and would highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Judy
mai 2017
Jane's boa

Cet hôte a 39 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de JaneJane est un Superhost.

I was born and brought up in lovely Norfolk and live here with my husband and children, along with a gang of dogs, chickens, guinea pigs, and rabbits. I hope you enjoy this wonderful part of the world as much as we do!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires