Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

charming apartment in Bovisa

charming apartment in Bovisa

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée

the apartment is in the 4th floor, there is lot's of light and now traffic noise because the house is inside a backyard. On wednesday and friday there are great street markets just around the corner wear you can find everything you want.

Équipements
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Portier
Fer à repasser
Cintres
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

39 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Giovanni
octobre 2017
I had a wonderful experience at Stephanie's house, she's very nice, good location.

Profil utilisateur de Matteo
octobre 2017
Stephanie apartment is a perfect, clean, tidy and original place where to spend "cool" days in Milano. I would definitely will be back there and recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Raffaele
avril 2017
L'appartamento è molto comodo se si deve restare nei pressi di Bovisa, vicino al Politecnico. La padrona di casa Stephanie è simpatica e vivace, la sua creatività e le sue modalità informali si ritrovano nei quadretti, negli oggetti e nella stessa disposizione della casa.

Profil utilisateur de Maarten
avril 2017
Nice place. Good location, next to the tram stop.

Profil utilisateur de Fatima
avril 2017
Stephanie has a beautiful apartment in a calm Area in Milano and is a wonderful and friendly host. She's a great fashion designer as well.

Profil utilisateur de Kerrilynn
avril 2017
Stephanie is a very happy and creative individual that made the stay so wonderful. Upon arrival she was very helpful with suggestions of places to visit. She went out of her way to reschedule a work meeting to meet us for check in. Her place was very clean and had the best coffee…

Profil utilisateur de Yumi
décembre 2016
中心部からは離れていますが、バスやトラムの乗り場はすぐ近くなので、便利です。 部屋は広めで清潔。バスルームはシェア(給湯タンクが小さいので、お湯をふんだんに使えるという感じではありませんでした)。 5階でエレベーターがないので、荷物の多い方にはちょっと大変かもしれません。 近隣では週に何度かマーケットが開かれるので、地元の食材を調達して自炊するのも楽しいと思います。 Stephanieとの会話は英語で。とても感じの良い大人の女性です。

Milan, ItalieMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
I moved 2003 from Berlin to Milan where I work as a freelance surface and textile designer. I'm always interested to meet interesting people from all over the world.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires