Oasis by the Sea- Two Rooms + Private Bath
Hôte : Tamara
Tamara est l'hôte.Tamara est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Awesome location for dream stay. Gorgeous, updated home with 3 bdrms on quiet street @ 2.5m from the ocean. Tastefully appointed private guest room with queen bed and ceiling fan & private, detached bath + 2nd room, a twin "den" with a desk and closet space. One bdrm has a queen bed and the other a twin bed. A floor mattress is also available for 4th guest.

Street parking right in front of the house; parking is never a problem.
I look forward to meeting you & sharing my home and surroundings!

Le logement

You'll love the deco. It's fun, a bit glamorous, yet has a touch of boheme and is very comfortable and inviting.

In addition to the indoor space, I have a beautiful hardscaped backyard with firepit, built in barbecue and seating area and a private fenced in front yard with high-top bistro table or a hammock to enjoy the fresh air.

You will have access to cable TV and WiFi. If you wish to watch movies in the privacy of your room, I have a TV/DVD player in your room that I am happy to set up.

There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby; even within walking distance for those that don't mind a 10-15 minute walk. Disneyland is a 25 minute drive and most area attractions are within 30 minutes. 10-15 minutes from world class shopping at Fashion Island or South Coast Plaza. A quick ride or walk to the beach and the airport is less than 10 minutes drive. I'm happy to pick you up if our schedules work out.

Public transportation is also nearby. Lyft or Uber is $5-$10 to most nearby locations. 10 minutes to John Wayne airport:
Sign up at LYFT for discount and enter promo code TAMARA328649.

The neighborhood is quiet and safe and the home a peaceful refuge. I am generally the only one in the home and I have a beautiful and friendly little pup, 14 lbs and full of life, but he is independent and has his own doggy door.

If you have not used Airbnb before, use this link to save $40 on your booking: www.airbnb.com/c/tdostal3

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have use of two private bedrooms with a private detached bathroom, living room and the kitchen with microwave for light cooking. There is also a large built in grill in the backyard, as well as outdoor seating.

There is always space in the refrigerator and a shelf in the kitchen cabinet for your use.

Coffee, tea and water is always available and I try to have fresh fruit, yogurt and cereal for the mornings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I always try to greet my guests and have a bit of conversation but generally as much or as little interaction as you like and always have plenty of tips and ideas!


Équipements
Télévision par câble
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 87 €
Tarif week-end 126 € / nuit
Soutien à l'engagement pour un salaire décent
Les personnes qui nettoient le logement de cet hôte perçoivent un salaire décent. En savoir plus
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

All guests, including children under age 2 pay per person rate of $20 additional per night.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Adorable, well behaved, friendly 14 lb. pup. Very independent
Certains espaces sont partagés - Common areas shared; living room, kitchen, outdoor areas

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 275 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Costa Mesa, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de TamaraTamara est un Superhost.

I was born in San Francisco, grew up and schooled in Northern California then made my way south eventually landing in beautiful Orange County about 10 years ago. I work full time but I am always available if you need something and always have plenty of tips and ideas.

I have a passion for travel and began my airbnb experience as a guest. I worked in Switzerland to learn German and went to school in Guatemala to learn Spanish. I've traveled to over 45 countries and counting!

I'm proud to be verified as a Superhost and I look forward to welcoming you to my home and sharing this beautiful area with you! Whether you are here for business or pleasure or something in between, I try to get a sense for the space and communication level that best suits each of my guests.

Ich spreche Deutsch! Yo habla Espanol!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires