Your bathroom while your visitingAnd your bath with new shower head
Quaint Victorian Apartment
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 BR apt with 1 personal bedroom and bathroom available for 1-2 guest. Also may have use of kitchen and dining area. Amazingly set near expressway and public trans to get you where ever you need to be and comfortable enough to make you feel at home.

Le logement

It's just a beautiful bi level apartment with great character. The house itself is beautiful and old built in the 1870's.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to your space a separate full bathroom and the kitchen if needed. I just as that you wash your hands before going into the fridge or cooking and please put all garbage in a bag in the freezer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Any questions you have I will be here to answer. As I do have a busy schedule myself, however will try my best to accommodate what you need. I know my city very well and can make sure you're comfortable in it. Also, I've just added 2 NEW members to the family... 2 kittens. Speedy and Chink.

Autres remarques

I want to add that I do treat my home as my home with or without guest so I am sure to make you feel like an old friend and carry on with my daily life as usual.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Cheminée
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 129 €
Réduction à la semaine : 22%
Tarif week-end 115 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please respect my space as you would respect yours.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Hayatt
septembre 2015
Shawn made me and my friend feel right at home once we got to her place. We were in the city for a music festival and she gave us advice on where would be a good place to park/maneuver the city. Her home is clean and she has two adorable kittens who are friendly. Overall a great experience.

Philadelphie, Pennsylvanie, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Shawn

Le quartier

Logements similaires