Comfortable double bed!View from/in bed!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double berth caravan with spectacular views overlooking the Wharfe Valley & Yorkshire Dales National Park. Surrounded by countryside. Comfortable & practical space with double bed, hot water, heating, toilet & cooking facilities. Ideal stop over.

Le logement

Comfortable space with all you need for a rural retreat & be surrounded by beautiful countryside. Comfortable double bed, kitchen facilities & dining table and chairs for 2, small bathroom with flushing loo, wash basin & shower. (although shower not very good!) Central heating & power for charging things! The bed will be made up with clean bedding, towels will be provided & there will be basic provisions available - i.e. teabags, coffee, milk.
As the shower does not get enough water pressure, I offer guests the use of house shower.
The bed also makes a large L shaped sofa if required. The space will be made up with the bed upon arrival.

Two mountain bikes are available to use if required, and don't forget the open outside fire!

The price of £30 is for one person. An additional £15 per person please.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Family available for information if required.
As the caravan is in our driveway, we share car parking and will walk past the van here and there during your stay. Or we may need to do some gardening/maintenance near the caravan. But respect of your space is paramount!

Autres remarques

We have a dog, but he is in another part of the garden and should not bother you. However, if you want contact with him, he will love you for it!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 20:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Tarif week-end : 39 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00

Smoking outside is fine.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jane
juillet 2017
Remote and close to lots of walks and delightful countryside. A very clean and comfortable caravan with a rightful abs friendly welcome of a cup of tea and food. Delightful host ready to show me around and give suggestions of places to visit. Was just perfect for an unwind. Thankyou Helen.

Profil utilisateur de Vincent
juillet 2017
Helen is a wonderful host. Location is right out in the country up on a hill with spectacular views.

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
mars 2017
The little caravan was very charming and very cosy, plus I had the best weather and the views were amazing! Helen wasn't around to check me in but her son made me feel very welcome. I will certainly be back to stay again. Thank you very much! x

Profil utilisateur de Christian
mars 2017
Helen was a fantastic host and I had a lovely stay

Profil utilisateur de Graham
octobre 2016
Great place to stay if you love the countryside. Right in the middle of it but tucked away under the trees so keeps warm. Helen was the perfect host.

Profil utilisateur de Howard And Elizabeth
septembre 2016
Stayed one night with Helen in her Caravan. The views were so lovely and the location blissfully quiet. Helen is a lovely lady who was very helpful and pleasant. The caravan itself is quite old and could do with a freshen up in places. The outside was ready for a clean which is a shame because the views are lovely but the windows outside are grubby . Also the shower inside the van isn't working. Helen offered use of her own house shower but as we were only there for a night we weren't bothered. However the shower in the van when we looked was full of leaves and could do with a clean up even if no one is using it. However the areas inside we did use were all clean and fresh. We took our own chairs to sit outside and we had a fire in a fire-bucket and wood kindly provided by Helen and we also took our own BBQ and had a pleasant evening. Inside the van a microwave and hot plate are provided for cooking. It's missing a frying pan though. It has wonderfully hot water for washing up and a flush loo. The bed is wonderfully soft and we slept amazingly well and we were comfy and warm. Helen kindly offered a heater from her home to take the chill off in the evening and this was super effective and welcome. This caravan suits people who are used to camping already and not put off by not being in the lap of luxury. This is an old van and is without some of the mod cons that new models have. However it is a comfortable base and the host is lovely. We would use again as the location is beautiful and the peace and quiet just what we like. Also Alfie the lovely Labrador is alone worth a visit. He joined us for a few hours and enjoyed lots of fuss being made of him. Thanks Helen.

Profil utilisateur de Nik
août 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and a fantastic start and pretty much everything I expected - seriously off-the-beaten-track, clean, fresh and comfortable and Helen is a great host - magically around just when you need! My 6-yr old loved the caravan (not the newest model but comfy, funky and fun) and the location and the fire Helen kindly set us up with made his trip. We also discovered the table/bench seats can fold out into an extra bed (great for kids) and also some extra table/'stuff' space which was a great help.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Addingham, Royaume-UniMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires