Garden Lounge areaLiving room
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our Sunny Home in Haarlem is a 5 Minutes walk from the Centre of Haarlem. Also Amsterdam and the Beaches are nearby!
We have a cozy home with a great kitchen and new bathroom. There is also Free WIFI and Netflix if you want to watch some movies.

Le logement

It is a cozy -/+ 100m2 house in the middle of Haarlem (5 minute walk from centre) with 2 levels. Downstairs is the livingroom, with a nice small kitchen toilet, hallway and a dining area.

On the 2nd level there are 2 rooms to use, 1 master bedroom with a TV and a smaller room (can be used for extra bed or storage of luggage/dressingroom). We have a tiny but complete new bathroom (1 shower and toilet).

There is unfortunate no washing/drying machine, but in the centre of Haarlem there are plenty of cleaning/laundry possiblilites if necessary.

Next to the cozy living room there is a really comfy and nice garden which can be used to just chill, wake up and having a nice coffee in the morning sun or lounge with a nice drink.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house can be used, TV,s, playstation, kitchen), microwave, coffeemachine, bathroom, masterbedroom, netflix, wifi, garden area.
The only rooms not for use is the old attic (storage), the backyard hairsalon and the 3th room on the 2nd level (private area).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will make sure that we can welcome you to our sunny home, and make sure you have the best stay possible to enjoy the Historic city of Haarlem, the beaches and the beautifull centre of Haarlem with all its nice small restaurents. As we are fond of travelling and we know the small things matter, we will make sure everything is clean, new sheets for the bed, clean towels, shampoo for use, candles to light up and a welcome drink in the fridge.

We have a small map with information about the house and the Haarlem area, if you have any questions during your stay, we can be reached via email, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and in emergency's by phone.

Also, we have really nice neighbours, so they will (if home) also keep an eye out.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 40
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Enjoy the stay and the commidation
No use of 3th room, attic and hair salon
Please take care of our house like it is your own.
We are really making sure everything is clean and nice for your stay, leave it like that please.

Please take note:
No animals allowed
No smoking inside the house. (smoking in the garden is perfectly fine. )


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Haarlem, Pays-BasMembre depuis décembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Femke

Hi Ik ben Femke 28 jaar. Woon samen in Haarlem met mijn vriend.
Wij houden van lekker uit eten gaan en reizen!
Samen sporten en leuke dingen doen vinden wij erg belangrijk.

Langues : English, Nederlands
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires