Bedroom with elevation beds and a baby/toddler bedRooftop terrace with sun all day
Lovely apartment w. rooftop terrace
Lovely apartment w. rooftop terrace


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This lovely 1-bedroom apartment is located in the central district of Copenhagen close to major sightseeing spots, shopping and restaurants. There is access to a big sunny rooftop terrace (shared with the other apartments in the building).

Le logement

Enjoy Copenhagen in a bright, clean, lovely and fully furnished apartment:

- 1 bedroom
- 1 living room
- 56 m²
- Fully equipped charming kitchen
- Bedroom with elevation beds and bed for a baby/toddler
- Living room with big sofa & cable TV
- Brand new bathroom with shower and toilet (finished October 2014)
- Free WIFI
- Fresh sheets, blankets & towels
- lovely coffee shops, restaurants and shops nearby
- very quiet flat and street

Our apartment is perfect for a couple or a small family. We have all the amenities for a baby/toddler: changing table, baby bath, bed for a baby/toddler (120cmx60cm) in the bedroom. There is also a lovely yard with tables and benches and a playground for children.

Accès des voyageurs

- Rooftop terrace shared with the other apartments in the building
- Cable TV
- Free WIFI
- Fresh sheets, blankets & towels
- Baby/toddler bed (no extra charge for children)
- Free parking

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be there to welcome you, but will probably be traveling while you are in Copenhagen. But we have family and friends in the city who can assist you with the apartment should the need arise and you are always welcome to call us or email during your stay.

Autres remarques

We prefer other couples, adults or a small family traveling together. No teenagers who are coming to town to party as we wish to maintain a good relationship with our neighbors.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 24€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Our neighbors are really nice and quiet. We (and our guests) are expected to behave the same way :-) No smoking is permitted in the apartment. Also no pets and shoes inside. Thank you so much


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de James
août 2015
I had a great stay at Tina's apartment. Tina was very friendly and quick to respond to all my questions - she made me feel right at home. The apartment is centrally located with access to the city by nearby bus. The apartment is very cosy and is located on a nice, quiet street with great views from the rooftop terrace. A great stay - I would recommend anyone to stay here.

Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tina
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.