B. bedroom 2nd floor
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
10 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

Near to Agios Paisios Monastery!
It is a new modern whole house.On the 2nd floor there are 2 big bedrooms with double beds and a smaller one with a single bed, with balconeis and a big bathroom with a washing machine.
On the 1rst floor there is a 60m. living room with fire place and a modern full equipped kithcen, WC, window & balcony with endless vew.
The ground floor is a 60m whole apartment with a double sofa bed and 2 single beds.There is also a full equiped kitcen , big bathroom with shower and a privet little garden..
There is free parking space out of the house and free WiFi. I can take you from or to the airport for free.Also there is a small super market 50 meters from the property.
I can host big families, friends or singles for 2 or more days.
Distances from:
airport 10'
AGIOS PAISIOS MONASTERY 5'
COSMOS SHOPPING CENTER-IKEA-LUNA PARK 10'
WATERLAND 5'
HELEXPO EXHIBITION 20'
THESSALONIKI CENTER 25'
CHALKIDIKI SEASHORES from15'
The best summer clubs, bouzoukia and cazino 10' by car.
I can give you any information for Thessaloniki and Chalkidiki area.You will spend the best vacations in my house and you will feel really comfortable. I have great experience from hotels and travelling because i have travelled all my life and i know what a taveller need.
Public transportation is every 50' from IKEA STATION and it is about 15' away.The ticket costs only 1,20 euro..
Please let me know what kind of interests you have so I can help you, to do your staying here really as memorable as possible.Thessaloniki is really a nice city and there are so many things to discover here and in the surrounding area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can help for anything you need, any time during your stay , as I am retired.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 4
Lits : 6
Départ : 00:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 200€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please do not smoke inside.
Recpect the neighbours.
No pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martin
août 2016
Everything was very good!

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
août 2016
It was very great vacation. We stayed in Stella's house for a long time (46 nights) with 3 children. We had a great time. The house was exactly as we saw it on the pictures. The location was also very good for visiting Thessaloniki, Waterland, Mountains etc. good beaches are located 30 minutes drive from the place but it was not a problem for us and we were visiting them twice a day with a break for a day sleep for children. Also in the village there was a good opportunity to buy all necessary food (including fresh meet, bakery etc). Stella was very helpful and friendly. She advices us the good locations, restaurants, beaches and other suitable place that we could visit. She helped us with solving down all arising issues (although we did not have many). Also, she was so kind to invite us twice for a really great Greek dinner! Once she can to us with all cooked food and another time she invited us to her another great house in the mountains. She cooked really great and it was best Greek food that we tried during our long stay in Greece. Also, she was so kind to help us with her car to bring us to Thessaloniki and to airport when we already returned the rented car. I believe she was best host of the reneged house that I met in my life before. The house itself is also very good. It has everything that is needed for a long or short stay (washing machine, iron, dishwashing machine, good sofas, good beds, tv, good internet, conditioners, etc.). In her house we felt ourselves as at home and because of it we could stay there so long. We definitely can highly recommend to stay in Stella's house and we definitely will come back to her house in future. We became very good friends with Stella, her son (Thomas) and even her grand daughter who we met couple of times.
Profil utilisateur de Stella  - Defne
Réponse de Stella - Defne :
Thank you Alexander for this lovely review! See you! Keep traveling!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
juin 2016
Ms Stella was awesome!! The house is as it looks on pictures and even better. Very well equipped and very very clean! It is a great choice for a family and a group of friends as we were. Definitely need a car though to move around. Great choice for the summer!!!

Profil utilisateur de Yiannis
août 2015
Η Στέλλα είναι πολύ φιλόξενη και πρόθυμα δίνει βοήθεια στους φιλοξενούμενους.Το σπίτι της είναι ζεστό και άνετο που νιώθεις ότι είσαι στο σπίτι σου.Η περιοχή είναι ήσυχη με ωραία θέα κοντά στη πόλη αλλά και την θάλασσα.

Profil utilisateur de Mehmet
juillet 2015
It was great to stay Stella's house. It is clean and very well equipped, you can find everything which you need. Thanks for everything!

Profil utilisateur de Pertti
mai 2015
Stella's house is very charming and located in a quiet area. Stella received us kindly and helped in many practical matters. The neighbor's small supermarket owner was also very friendly. We enjoyed our stay very and we looked at the Thessaloniki attractions. We also visited the Halkidiki peninsula beach towns. We recommend warmly.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
avril 2015
Our landlady met us at the airport. Because the shops were closed for Eastern when we arived she did the shopping for us and provided us with all things we needed the first days and even more such as a lot of decorated eggs, fruit and sweets. She pointes us the shop, restaurant, busstop and church. As we had no car, she took us several times to Thessaloniki and other places. she did not accept Andy money for all this service.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Thessalonique, Grèce · Membre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Stella  - Defne

Hi I am Stella. It is difficult for me to describe myself. I have a son and a grand-daughter. I love travelling, meeting new people and, as I am retired now, I have plenty of time for myself, my grand-daughter and my friends. I love movies and cooking. My big expirience, as a client in hotels all these years ,has taught me what travellers need. Now it's my time to be the best host. I AM WAITING FOR YOU. Life is not the days that pass, but the days you remember

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.