2 bedroom apartment in Nørrebro
2 bedroom apartment in Nørrebro
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 bedroom apartment located in Nørrebro just a few meter away from the hip Stefansgade. The apartment have a big bedroom and living room both with balconies. Extra mattress is available and can be placed in the living room for two extra sleeping spots.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Annulations

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Esther
septembre 2017
Nannas place is great and very stylish. Busses are close and many great restaurants, shops, supermarkets and cafes. Only downside was, that due to an older building, walls are quite thin and you even feel obliged to say "bless you" when someone sneezes next door. :-)

Profil utilisateur de Alberto
août 2017
El apartamento de Nanna está muy bien ubicado ya que hay una parada de autobús justo al salir a la calle que te lleva al centro en unos 10 min. También hay varios supermercados y cafeterías justo al bajar. Además se descansa muy bien porque no hay nada nada de ruido. Es un edificio antiguo pero el apartamento está reformado y decorado con mucho gusto. Nanna es muy amable y contesta muy rápido a los mensajes. Ella no pudo recibirnos porque estaba de viaje pero se encargó de ello su hermano Soren que nos atendió muy bien y nos resolvió las dudas que pudieron surgir. Gracias Nanna y Soren.

Profil utilisateur de Vikki
juin 2017
Terrific location and super apartment. Clean and funky, the decor is danish- chic and perfectly situated for central sightseeing. Nanna ensured regular communications and all went really smoothly. The bus is right outside the apartment or you can rent bikes (recommended) just across the road.

Profil utilisateur de Jide
mai 2017
Nanna was great to work with! Her apartment was exactly as advertised!

Profil utilisateur de Taskja
avril 2017
We planned a short trip to Copenhagen on fairly short notice, and consider ourselves lucky staying at Nanna's place over the Easter weekend. The place is a little gem, tastefully decorated and modernly designed, homey, clean, and neat. Don't let the somehwat worn out entrance/housefloor mislead you, the apartment has great standards and looks just as described. It's centrally located, and public transport is just around the corner. However, we walked everywhere from there and enjoyed the neighbourhood. We did not meet Nanna herself, but her brother welcomed us and handed over the keys. However, Nanna stayed in touch with us and was highly communicative before and during our stay. She had prepared a useful sheet with information about the apartment and the neighbourhood, and we were welcome to use coffe and tea. As a coffe lover, I was particularly thrillled to see that she had a stove top coffe maker;) She recommended Manfreds, where we had a delicious dinner in walking distance to the apartment. We noticed that the house was somewhat poor sound isolation, as we heard the music from the neighbours living on the next floor. However, the neighbour was very complaisant and turned the volume immediatly down when we asked for it. Apart from that, noise was not a matter of concern, due to the appartments location in a quiet neighbourhood. All in all, it was a great stay and I can recommend it to others without hesitation.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
avril 2017
Nanna's place is very cosy and clean and spacious. It has everything you need for a perfect stay. It's close to restaurants bars and nice hipster shops. Also Nanna is super nice.

Profil utilisateur de Therese
novembre 2016
Super beliggenhet, hyggelig leilighet, rask besvarelse ved kontakt, rent og pent.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Nanna
28 year old PhD Student at the Technical University of Denmark. I spend a lot of time on my studies, my friends, and occasionally the gym. I enjoy preparing food and usually see my friends and family over a nice dinner and lots of red wine. I love travelling, have lived in b…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires