Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This newly restored and renovated home on the fringe of the city is the perfect place to stay as a couple or a family. The home is conveniently located within walking distance of North Hobart, the city and Salamanca. 2 bedrooms, great kitchen and dining area with a view.

Le logement

We have been renovating this 1920's home over the past 3 and a half years. The home is neat and tidy and a place we love to live in. The home is fully self contained. All linen is provided. The kitchen and bathroom are brand new. The kitchen is central to the home and a great space to cook amongst friends and family. We have a large franke oven, induction cooktop, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle, pots, pans, cutlery and crockery etc, etc. A dishwasher is also available so you have more time to relax. The new bathroom has a large bath with shower. We also have a washing machine and clothes line for your convenience (however if you don't feel like washing there is a laundromat down the road). We offer a separate sun room or kids play area that is filled with natural light. This is a great room to relax in the sunshine on our day bed and through our collection of magazines and books. We have a large outdoor deck looking down the river with a new gas bbq that is free for guests to use. Our large grassed backyard is flooded with afternoon sun. Guests will have full access to our wireless internet connection. The two bedrooms are private with morning sun. We offer some hanging and drawer space.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the facilities of our home. The 2 bedrooms (with storage) are free to use. The kitchen and dining space are yours to freely cook, prepare and share food. We offer a free wireless internet connection. One off street car spot will be available for guests to use throughout your stay. The king size bed has a snuggly electric blanket for those cooler Tassie evenings.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be able to be contacted via email or text message throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

We live in the middle of a steep hill, but we do offer an off street car spot for ease of access. Once in the driveway access into the house is easy. But if you are on foot you may get a bit of a sweat up, as it is approximately a 50m climb up the hill. We like our hill as we gain great views and sun shine. Our backyard is steep in spots with a 'flat-ish' grassed area just off the kitchen. The yard is fully fenced.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 21€
Réduction à la semaine : 18%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We would expect our guests to be on their very best behaviour. We have put a great deal of time, love and effort into the restoration of our home and we would love you to care for our fine finishes (newly polished floor boards, mild steel bench top and crisp paintwork). We ask for shoes off when entering the home (particularly heels). No smoking in the house. Wifi is available, but please no big downloads.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

62 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Josie
avril 2017
Very clean and beautiful little home on the hill! Great location to explore from! Bek + Jule's are great hosts, with great communication and handy tips for exploring Hobart! We loved the deli at the end of the street!

Profil utilisateur de Anne
janvier 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Bek and Jules' charming home. It was spotlessly clean, very tastefully decorated and had all the comforts of home. We especially loved sitting in the window seat with the great views down the hill. The location was great, only a few minutes drive to the city centre. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
janvier 2017
We stayed here with our two children (6 & 9) and it was lovely! Very comfortable, well equipped home, close to a fun playground, great coffee and restaurants (within walking distance) and a perfect base for exploring Hobart and surrounds.

Profil utilisateur de Linda
janvier 2017
My two sons and I had a great stay at Bek and Jules house. It's really well located, we walked down to the Elizabeth cafes a few times. The house is very well appointed in every way. Great views from the kitchen dining nook picture window!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
janvier 2017
Wow! Such a gorgeous, lovingly restored home. I'd say it dripped Melbourne style if it wasn't so beautifully Tasmanian with that glorious view over Hobart from the window seat. Sit there with a glass of wine for sunset. Really central. Well-equipped. Love the location, especially the charm of the hill. Creative, cosy and delightful in every sense. We'll be back.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
janvier 2017
Neat and comfortable home. Bec and jules were very welcoming and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
décembre 2016
Lovely spacious house in a great location with fabulous views over Hobart. We loved it!

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Bek + Jules

We are a newly married couple that live in beautiful Hobart, Tasmania. Bek is an Architect and Jules is a Carpenter. We both have a love/ thirst for travel. Our next travel plans are Japan and South East Asia (we cannot wait).

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.