The sitting room with the little sofa (which can be turned into a 1 person bed).The bedroom and open closet. Window to the back yard.
Centrally located cozy apartment
Centrally located cozy apartment

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I'm renting out my nice, bright little apartment in Copenhagen. It's perfectly located for visitors with a great local area, metro around the corner and within walking or biking distance to the beach, Islands Brygge, Christiania, and the city centre.

Le logement

The apartment is small, but spacious and has everything you need. It holds a nice bedroom with a double bed and an open closet. The living room is bright and L-shaped with a small sofa and a small dining table - all perfectly suitable for two people. The sofa also works as a bed, so you could potentialle fit a third person in, or sleep in separate beds. There's a small entrance hall from which you can enter the bathroom and the kitchen. The bathroom is rather new and has a separate shower plus of course a toilet and sink. The kitchen is of older date, but very well-kept with an oven and gas stove, refrigerator and tiny freezer (but hey, there's ice cubes in it which is the most important thing for guests, right?), and is fully equipped.

The apartment is furnished and decorated in a simplistic, but comfortable and homelike style.

The apartment is located on the first floor - there's no elevator, so you'll be so happy with this when carrying your luggage upstairs - in a building on a side road to the main street in Amagerbro.

There's unfortunately no balcony (yes, I'm really sad about that myself, too), but there is a beautiful shared yard which is rather quiet and with a couple of benches, a grill, and chairs to enjoy the sun. The neighbours are also very nice and always up for a chat, if you feel like mingling with the local danes.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll be the only people in my place, so you can use all of it freely. I will, though, be having some stuff there in drawers and the closet, on shelves and so on, but you're free to put your things where ever you find room, read in the books (I have both Danish, German, and English ones), use my hair dryer and whatever you might find useful - as long as you do it respectfully and with care, which I'm sure you will.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As I normally live in the apartment, I'll most likely be out of town when you're there, but I can always be reached by phone, and I'll make sure that there will be help within reach should any problems arise. I do really want you to enjoy your stay here and not spend unnecessary time on annyoing things!

Autres remarques

I'll leave the apartment clean and tidy, ready for you to enjoy, and you can borrow towels and bed sheets from me if you want to. I'll also be more than happy to provide tips - both local and for Denmark in general if you're interested.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 21 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

As mentioned above, consider yourselves house guests, guests living in a friend's house - and behave as such; feel at home, make a cup of tea with the lovely white and green teas in the kitchen cupboard, treat my place with care, please water the plants if they look thirsty, and enjoy the lovely atmosphere and area.

It's a non-smoker apartment, and it's not allowed to smoke inside. But, as the yard is so gorgeous, it's no bother spending those 3 min. outside in the sun!

Last thing is that I of course appreciate it if you take my neighbours into consideration when coming home late, playing loud music and such - they're nice people, and I want them to be alright with me renting out my place every now and then.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Milda
août 2015
Staying at Louise's apartment was wonderful. Even though she was out of town, I've had a warm welcome from her family member who gave me the keys. Flat was all ready and set up for my arrival. I've had clean beddings and towels, apartment was absolutely spotless and tidy. We found all needed inventory for cooking. Neighbourhood is quiet, just few minutes on foot to metro which can take you to any city part (works all day and night). I've had a wonderful stay at Copenhagen. By the way, Louise is very friendly and offers amazing places to visit if you are not sure where you want to go. Definitely coming back to this place when visiting Copenhagen!

Profil utilisateur de Silvia
août 2015
Our staying in Louise's home was really nice. The apartment is close to a metro station and at walking distance to the city centre. Even though the house is mall, it has everything you need for a confortable staying. The apartment was also really clean. Louise is very kind, she waited us until late night as our flight was delayed. She also gave us useful information and prepared for our arrival something to eat and drink. Very reccomended!

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Louise

I'm a final year medical student at University of Copenhagen. I've been living in Copenhagen since 2007, and I absolutely love the city - so don't hesitate asking for tips! I have been travelling a lot myself, and do still travel a lot, for both shorter and longer periods, so I know how important it is so find a place which is easy to get to, close to public transportation and main attractions but with a nice local vibe as well - all of this together with having a great, clean place with homelike atmosphere to come back to after a long day out.

I'll do my best to make your stay here as comfortable and easy as possible!

Langues : Dansk, Deutsch, English

Le quartier

Logements similaires