The view from our living room - where you're staying!The shower & toilet.  Hair dryer available.
60m2 , 2-room Apartment near MTR
60m2 , 2-room Apartment near MTR
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy 2-bedroom apartment in a quiet area of the busy town. Close to restaurants and public transport stops. Huge window with great view. For short term lease.

Le logement

We've just moved out of the flat and pending renovation for long term lease. Available for one or two month short term lease for now. Beds and mattress available but not much other furniture. Water, gas, electricity and WiFi available.

Accès des voyageurs

Hot water, WiFi, washing machine, pillow and cushions.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work full time and usually overtime. My parents are retired but hardly speaks any English. Depending on my availability, I may or may not be around to help you during your stay. So please ask before booking. I'll let you know whether I'm free during your trip.

BEST & WORST SITUATION TO EXPECT:

If I'm on leave, or consecutive days off during your stay, I may be able to pick you up from the airport, cook you breakfast and show you around.

BUT

If I'm busy at work, I may not be able to greet you at all. But if this happens, surely I would tell you how to come and have my parents open the door for you. You can still call me (sure you can ask my parents to make local call) if you need help.

Autres remarques

If you are interested in my travels, you can always find my page "喵遊天下". Let me know if you need any travel info! :)


Équipements
Internet
Ascenseur
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 11 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 55 €
Caution 333 €
Tarif week-end 17 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 28 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Hong KongMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de MiMi

I'm a traveller! Graduated in 2009, worked for 5years and travelled for 1.5years. Will be home soon, looking for job and hoping to own a hostel some day. Love travelling more than everything else. Usually travel on budget and enjoy knowing the locals more than just taking photos of the touristic sights. Hosted a few fellow travelers and being hosted by super friendly people around the world many times. Now I know how guests feel and know what a host should do to make guests enjoy their stay.

I like reading, writing blogs, sharing travel experience & tips, making new friends & having fun with them.

Langues : English, Español, 中文

Le quartier

Logements similaires