Front of the home.Back deck and patio area
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable private home offers two bedrooms with one private bathroom. Five minutes from I-75 gives easy access to Historic Roswell & Marietta Squares, Whitewater, Six Flags, Underground Atlanta, World of Coke, the Braves, Georgia Aquarium and more!

Le logement

Great accessible location just minutes from I-75. Fenced backyard with large deck and patio area allows you to enjoy the outdoors. Large eat-in kitchen with counter seating and sitting area. Two separate bedrooms upstairs with one private bathroom. Laundry facilities upstairs.

Accès des voyageurs

Mi casa es su casa. I share my home with 1 miniature dachshund who will treat you like family. If you plan to use both bedrooms for only 2 people, please book as 3 people in order to secure the second bedroom. Thank you for understanding.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I teach during the school year, but am generally available after 5 p.m. Prefer you to check in after that time, but will consider circumstances.

Autres remarques

Although I don't have traditional cable, I do have a Netflix subscription which can be accessed in my living room. My digital antenna allows about 20 assorted channels of television.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 22 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Tarif week-end 51 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec keypad

No smoking or drug use, please. Open to sharing the common areas of my home with considerate guests. Must love dogs. Mine is very friendly.
I will consider allowing a pet. However, the comfort of mine takes precedence. :)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Darcy
septembre 2017
All was absolutely wonderful! Susan's home was beautiful, clean, happy, peaceful and oh-so welcoming!! Her generosity and hospitality were simply awesome. We were Hurricane Irma evacuees from FL but Susan made it feel like we were on vacation! We now officially love this woman, her gorgeous home, and her sweet doggie too!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
septembre 2017
Susan is a great host. She helped us find a good place to eat dinner and watch the game and gave us lots of suggestions on things to do. Everything was as described on her page and was extremely clean, spacious and comfortable. We loved staying with her and would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
août 2017
Susan is the terrific! Shes your best friend in 5 minutes - very welcoming and outgoing. You can immediately tell she loves company and makes you feel right at home. Her house is beautiful - no problems at all with access, parking, etc. Great communication as well. All in all one of the best Airbnb experiences Ive had to date.
Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Susan :
Thanks, Robert! It was my privilege!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juillet 2017
Susan's house was lovely and she was a wonderful host. I felt like I was visiting a friend. If you are ever in need of a place to stay, I would highly recommend her.

Profil utilisateur de Skip
juillet 2017
Susan was great, she made us feel like we were at home. I was there with my older sons and they usually don't act impressed, but they said it was awesome and Susan was super nice. Thanks Susan for making our stay great!

Profil utilisateur de Brenda
juin 2017
Susan was great. Her home is beautiful and she is very accommodating. It was our first Airbnb stay and she and Pom were wonderful, it was a great first experience!

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
mai 2017
Beautiful, comfy, and clean home! Neighborhood and backyard lovely and inviting. Very quaint. A must stay!

Marietta, Géorgie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de SusanSusan est un Superhost.

Single animal-lover whose two children are grown and left the nest. Hoping their bedrooms can be the ticket to future travels--even to see them! I teach middle school and like to travel during breaks. I love to bake, enjoy zumba, live music, beach time and life in general--and my four-legged children as well.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires