super fun back yard
Couch for pride and comicon...perfect location.
Hôte : Lesleigh
Lesleigh est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

super comfy couch....amazing location!


Équipements
Logement fumeur

Règlement intérieur

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Donna
juillet 2016
Lesleigh was amazing! Very nice, easy to communicate with before I got there, really understanding about the madness that is a late Comic-Con arrival, and super warm and welcoming. The neighborhood is lovely and her house is beautiful, indoors and out. We got the chance to hang…

Profil utilisateur de Carolina
juillet 2016
I was there a few hours, but the place is pretty, clean and has good vibes. I haven't talked much to Lesleigh cause i arrived really tired and went to sleep, but she is kind and friendly. And her dog is beautiful.

Profil utilisateur de Chloe
juillet 2016
Lesleigh was a great host! Really friendly and gave me lots of tips on how to spend my time in San Diego :) really nice place, couch was super comfy :)

Profil utilisateur de Sunblu
juillet 2016
Lesleigh made my stay a great awesome experience. She made it feel like home. I got to meet other guest staying there as well and we got along very well. Overall, I had fun staying there, great experience.

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
juillet 2015
Listing was very accurate and was very close to the parade literally outside the door. She was very welcoming make me feel at home and invited me to a party which was a great start to pride! Would go back in a heart beat. I did feel bad that I lost her keys though and had to stay…

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
San Diego, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis octobre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lesleigh
About myself??? I'm usually described as some kind of gypsy.. its like a hippie but a little less stereotypical. Probably because I'm a creative person and a tribal belly dancer. I have a strong sense of spirituality and enjoy doing yoga and mantra. I do hair and make clothes…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires