Great View, Perfect 4 All Star Game
Hôte : Tony
Tony est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a One bedroom condo with an amazing view of the Cincinnati Skyline and Great American Ballpark. less than 5 minutes away from Cincinnati's vibrant riverfront Banks attractions, bars, park, stadium, & restaurants. Clean, Wifi, TV, Roku, etc.

Le logement

Condo- One Bedroom with Queen Sized bed, One Bath, Kitchen w all appliances, Washer and Dryer, Handicapped accessible, One main room with TV, Roku, (Netflix, Amazon Prime), Amazing view of Downtown Cincinnati. Located in DeVou Park- safe, beautiful, wooded park with trails, golf course, and views of the area. Pool and work out facility available. Two pull out beds and a large couch in the main room.

Accès des voyageurs

Full access to the condo and amenities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be available the whole time to help with questions about the Condo, the area (dining/entertainment options) and how to navigate for the All Star Game festivities


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 44 €
Caution 175 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I expect you to treat my home like it's your mom's home- meaning better than you'd treat yours. My belongings will be in the house and I expect you to respect what is and is not yours for use. Mi casa es su casa, but my stuff is not yours to take or use unless expressly stated. (Thanks!)


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Covington, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tony

I'm a former teacher and pediatric RN from Cincinnati, who now works in the anesthesia department at A great hopital in town. I'm a believer in being a good custodian of our planet and a good neighbor to it's inhabitants. I'm a big Reds fan, love an outdoor concert, ride my bike when weather permits, andalways am up for a day on the trail in the woods. I'm an explorer and like to learn.
I play the guitar, have been to Australia, Shawshank is my favorite movie, am a DMB fan, and tend to order the unusual items from the menu.
I like to tour a new place by bike, and see/experience the little fun things each new spot has to offer.

Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires