Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Spacious, very large, comfortable and cosy wooden beam apartment near Ladbroke Grove, Golborne Rd & Portobello Rd. Room for 2. Large high ceiling sitting room with sofa. Separate kitchen. Upstairs gallery, double bedroom with separate bathroom . Off street parking.

Access to off street parking is slightly tight. Very possible but you have to be good at backing along an alleyway for 10 meters until you reach the yard in the back.

Le logement

Spacious loft studio apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom. Up the wooden stairs is a double gallery bedroom with wardrobes and drawers, The bathroom is separate on the same floor. Downstairs is a very cosy cabin style sitting room which is directly under the bedroom upstairs. It has a sofa that can become a single bed. The rest of the room is the height of both floors where the dining room area and entrace hall is. Access to the apartment is through two double wooden gates into a private yard and then up a large iron staircase to the front door. You can park your car or use the yard space for a BBQ.

Accès des voyageurs

The yard in the back is private to the apartment so you can use this to park a bike, car or BBQ. The apartment has another apartment next door so needs to be kept fairly low key! The local area is fab, you have Golborne Road turning left which is full of local cafes with an outside fruit and veg market. Golborne then leads into Portobello Road and up to Notinghill gate. To the right of the apartment is Ladbroke Grove where you can find Sainsburys for all your food shopping and all bus routes. Nearest underground is Westbourne Park which is 10 mins walk. Access to the canal is two mins away where you can ride or walk to little venice and on to Camden Town. Its a great place to explore on foot or bike. However if you have a car you can park it in the back yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am always available to help you find your way or to answer any questions. I have been in London most of my life so knowledgable of restaurants, cafes, bars, clubs the lot!

Autres remarques

Late August weekend is Notting Hill Carnival which comes right up to the door of the property. You can gain access by car in the evening or keep the car in the yard and walk and have fun. If you are travelling on these dates please be careful that you are not trying to get out during the main carnival times as it will be next to impossible by taxi and difficult to walk through a crowd with suitcases.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 24€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 59€
Caution : 236€
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end : 177€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00

Please keep the noise down after 9pm during the week as we have nearby neighbors. No pets and please no smoking. Please leave the place as you find it. Otherwise have loads of fun! Sofa for extra guest and available cot for baby/toddler. Please notify number of guests on booking.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 90 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

37 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stéphane
avril 2016
Logement bien décrit, endroit un peu décentré par rapport à ce qu'on avait compris

Profil utilisateur de Nigel
avril 2017
We did not meet Louise but she was very good at communicating and was available if we needed her. We had a great stay with no problems. We had lovely fresh flowers on our arrival. The flat is exactly as described, a great size and a fantastic location. We would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
mars 2017
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Elyce
mars 2017
We had a great stay. Louise was extremely helpful we flew in early in the morning from Australia and was able to go straight there. Louise was also able to arrange a very affordable transfer to Luton airport. All up a great stay we would stay again. Thanks again Louise

Profil utilisateur de Xavier
février 2017
Really lovely spot, very nicely decorated and very cosy

Profil utilisateur de Rene
février 2017
Great studio in a quiet neigbourhood but on walking distance from restaurants, shops and public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Shu
décembre 2016
Overall a pleasant experience to stay. Although we didn't get the chance to meet Louise in person, she sent very detailed instructions for check-in and out.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Louise

I live near Queens Park, so, local to the property. I am only five mins away or at the end of the phone in case you need any help. I run a small on line company called Charcoal & Grey which designs and produces small lines of hand made goods, such as tablecloth, quilts, cushion covers, throws, scarves and so on. I am married with two kids, the youngest being nearly five years old. She will soon start full time school, which will leave me more time for new ventures.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures