Detached family home in Fulford
Hôte : Georg
Georg est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a family home located on a quiet residential street just south of York city centre. Stroll into town along the river, or enjoy a relaxing afternoon in the garden! The house is perfectly suited for a family with children.

Le logement

Detached family home with 3 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, kitchen with gas stove, dining room, living room, den. There is also a nice garden to the rear of the house.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to entire property. We will put some of our personal items into one closed off room (not included in the list of rooms) and make sure there is enough space to stow away your things.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be available to help guests during their stay, as we will be away from York ourselves! We'll make sure that someone is available to meet you with the keys, and to be available in case of problems/emergencies, but I'm afraid we won't be here to greet you ourselves.

Autres remarques

This is a family home, and not a commercial vacation property. We intend to move some of our personal items out of the way, but please note that the shelves will be lined with books, there are toys in the cupboards (which younger guests are more than welcome to play with) and there will be a few stains on our dining chairs, courtesy of our kids!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Cuisine

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please no smoking in the house.
Please no pets in the house.
Please take your shoes off inside the house (in particular in the upstairs bedroom areas).
Please remember that this is a quiet residential area-- no loud parties or behaviour that would make our neighbours uncomfortable.
There is a washing machine and dryer available for you to use, but please do not leave the dryer running when you leave the house.


Annulations

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
août 2017
A really nice house in a beautiful part of York. Close to racecourse and town. Georg is a very attentive host and made sure we settled in OK and enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Hyunju
août 2017
Beautiful and perfect family house. Every day we felt a happiness with movies & music in this house. Thanks to Georg!

Profil utilisateur de Ketan
août 2017
Lovely spacious house very close to central York. My family and I had a great holiday exploring York and the surrounding are and this house was a beautiful base to come back to in the evening. In a quiet area but very close to transport links and a short walk to the centre. Georg and his neighbours were very helpful during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
décembre 2016
We had a lovely stay with our 20month old daughter. There was plenty of space and the home was a very nice place to spend time, with a lovely garden, open views to the front, near to the river for walks into the city and everything we needed to feel at home.

Profil utilisateur de Yago
août 2016
Great house and great location.

Profil utilisateur de Katherine
juillet 2016
A lovely house to stay in and hosts (and neighbours!) made us feel very welcome. It was a perfect location - quiet but easy reach of York with parking and an easy house to live in. Would definitely recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Magdalena
juillet 2016
Very cute and bright family home in a well kept neighbourhood - had a very relaxed stay and would definitely recommend. Only positive experiences! Thank you Georg, all the best to you.

York, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Georg
Journalist, biologist, musician, husband of one, father of two (6 and 9) great girls. Originally German, but lived in the NL and the UK for nearly ten years and starting to wonder, where home is... Likes: music, hiking, biking, nature.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires