Cozy couch and reading area Enough room for multiple guests
Wine Country Getaway
Hôte : Mariah
Mariah est l'hôte.Mariah est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a complete 2nd floor mother-in-law suite with a kitchenette and private parking. The home was completed in 2014 and features recycled cork floors, a 15x15 master bedroom with a large living space. It is 1.5 miles from downtown and in a quiet area.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We have a fairly hands off policy when it comes to hosting. We want you to enjoy your time with us, and will try to accommodate reasonable requests.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Prix
Tarif week-end 118 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

The apartment is a pet free zone, including ours. We are early risers with a young daughter who gets us up and running early in the morning. We appreciate (within reason) quiet time after 9:00pm. We like to host guests that share a mutual respect for a nice, well kept home. Thank you for your understanding!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

62 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Natalie
octobre 2017
Great location with an easy drive to downtown. Perfect amenities for those that want to bring their own food to save on costs. Fabulous joke telling by the host’s daughter! If you’re a loud bunch, be aware that this place is connected to the home and insulation is light between floors. Can’t beat the price!

Profil utilisateur de Richard
octobre 2017
The space was exactly as described, and there were many nice touches, like a local bottle of wine, snacks, and cereal. The home is located in a nice neighborhood, and was a short drive away from downtown Walla Walla. We would highly recommend Mariah's place to anyone exploring the area.

Profil utilisateur de Susan
septembre 2017
We were extremely satisfied with our weekend stay at Mariah and Tim's! We got great recommendations for wine tastings with a wonderful bottle of wine to start out, as well as a beautifully stocked kitchen with breakfast necessities that we never expected! Mariah was always responsive to whatever questions we had. The beds were great and the bathroom was spotless. The house was easy to find, centrally located to many wine tasting locations and very quiet. We will definitely return!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
This place was perfect! I love that there are 2 real beds here plus they are comfortable with plenty of pillows! Location was fantastic - felt safe in the neighborhood and it was very close to downtown. Mariah's family were the sweetest hosts and communication was excellent! Mariah was even sweet enough to mail my mom her missing earring. Top notch hosting :)!

Profil utilisateur de Diana & Jim
août 2017
Mariah's place is just the right spot for visiting Walla Walla. Comfortable and inviting. Loved listening to the little creek outside the bedroom window at night. The kitchen is well supplied. The fridge had some nice essentials in it.

Profil utilisateur de Ryan
août 2017
Mariah and her family were lovely. The space is great, and can accommodate several couples or a family. Recommended for checking out what Walla Walla has to offer.

Profil utilisateur de Gillian
août 2017
Top notch! Absolutely beautiful and CLEAN place. Beds are super comfortable. Nice furnishings and roomy bathroom. A/C :-) woohoo! Highly recommended. Will book again.

Walla Walla, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de MariahMariah est un Superhost.

We are a fun loving family of 3- our young daughter keeps us on our toes! We enjoy travel, outdoor adventures, and cuddling up with a good book. Our home was built in 2014. It is equipped with a 800 sqft mother-in-law apartment on 2nd floor, as the Grandparents live out of town and need a place to visit. It has its own entrance and 10x12 deck. It has a 15x15 master bedroom with a king bed and a queen bed in the great room.

We can't live without friends, family, good food and wine. We like to eat and drink locally, and Walla Walla offers some fantastic options. We also have nice garden in the (still to be completed) back yard. Before the little one, we lived abroad in Australia and New Zealand and we hope to instill the wonder of travelling in our child.

Our home is in a great, quiet neighborhood within walking distance of many parks. We are fairly hands off in terms of our hosting, we will let you in and let you make yourself at home, and will do our best to provide you with the best stay possible!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires