Come on in!Small kitchen area!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a sparsely furnished, small, cozy, secluded, and safe ground floor apartment of a unique remodeled Noe Valley home. You will have the entire floor to yourself. There is 1 small living room, a kitchen area, 1 bath, and 1 bedroom.

Le logement

This completely private apartment suits up to 4 people and includes: 1 bedroom, *2 queen sized beds, 1 bath, a living room, and a small kitchen area.

*There is a queen bed in the living room, and a queen bed in the bedroom. See pics for details!

This apartment is the lower level of a unique remodeled Noe Valley back house, tucked safely away from any street noise.

This is the perfect small place for 1-4 people to crash. Very clean, and simple.

Accès des voyageurs

I'd like to stress that this apartment is VERY sparsely furnished but has ALL necessary essentials. You are more than welcomed to use the kitchen, provided are pots and pans, utensils, bowls, plates, and cups.

There is free street parking available, be wary of street cleaning signs. You should be able to find parking, if not, you can park in the driveway :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be available to help you 24/7 by call or text :) I will greet you upon arrival with a smile and your key, and will do my best to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I live in the separate home in front, so you will have your privacy, unless you'd like help or company.

Upon arrival, you will notice a detailed list of

Autres remarques

The pictures were taken on July 3rd, 2015. Exactly what's in the pictures is exactly what you'll expect :)

I will provide you with a detailed list of my favorite things to do in the city, transportation, great food spots, wifi password, etc.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 37€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

106 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alex
novembre 2016
Dominic's place was a great value given the price and location. We were able to use public transit and uber/lyft to explore the city affordably. I would just consider this location as nothing more than a place to sleep at the end of the day. It is clean and quiet enough but it is not very homey, but has all the essentials to wind down, clean up, and prepare for another day out in the city.

Profil utilisateur de William
novembre 2016
Dominic's home was sweet. The place is spacious and clean and in an awesome part of town. The only nitpick we have is that for reasons we don't know of there were dozens of flies in the house which would not leave but flies are harmless so it is no big deal. Dominic was also nice enough to have clean towels for us which is super nice of him. Thanks for letting us stay at your place!

Profil utilisateur de Marcello
août 2016
Dominic house was not very clean and quite uncomfortable. The two bed are sofabed like, not so good to sleep. As he describe it, the apt is sparsly (very very sparsly!) furnished, that means 4 cup and little more... Upstairs there is another apt and you can hear every single step and every single talk of those who live in (easy to have a good sleep...). The position it's ok, but that's the only good thing. I can't recomend.

Profil utilisateur de Monique
août 2016
I was very disappointed in Dominic's Airbnb after reading (and choosing based on) the reviews. The apartment was not clean -- I found toenail clippings on the floor; the bathroom was filthy; the kitchen was greasy; and there was a random towel hanging in the closet. The wifi was virtually unusable. There were other guests staying in the apartment above and we could hear everything. If you're sensitive to noise, beware. Lastly, Dominic and I had trouble communicating prior to our arrival, which started it on a bad note. The location is the only positive -- Noe Valley is lovely and there is so much on 24th Street. I wouldn't recommend this Airbnb and suggest paying more for something much more refined.

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
juillet 2016
Great stay! The appartment was clean and very nice. Dominic responded quickly. Fresh towels if needed. No problems. I can truly recommend this AirBNB for everybody who wants to visit SF for a couple days.

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
juillet 2016
Nice place, in a very good neighborhood close to interesting strips and right on a bus line, you get the feel of the real San Francisco here. Clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
juillet 2016
Great apartment in Noe Valley! Perfectly located to explore SF. Apartment is situated in a quiet neighborhood , we had a great stay!

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Dominic

Hello everyone,

I'm Dominic, and I was born and raised in San Francisco, CA. I love traveling, meeting new people, and generally just having a good time; so naturally AirBnB was a good fit.

In my spare time when I'm not working, in school, or spending time with friends and family, I love to write. Short stories, poems, songs, you name it. It's a great mental outlet for me.

Other times, I do enjoy dancing (break-dancing), golf, and just being out-and-about with good company. I'm naturally very easy going, so I'm open to anything and any one.

My style of hosting ranges to anything my guest prefers. I've had many guests come out for a night, greet, pick up the key, and leave in the morning. Whereas I've also been to music festivals with a few of my guests, and everything in between. Above all else, I want to be sure my guests are comfortable and have a great stay according to their own expectations.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.