Aller directement au contenu
Double sofa bed being a bed.Plenty of space when the room is for one.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My place is a comfortable cottage-like home. It's quiet and peaceful but still close to shops, cafes and public transport. Enjoy relaxing in a family home, in a lovely light, clean, comfortable room with a double bed, a desk and cupboard. I will be updating the photos soon (on Monday 04/09/17) as the room has been painted and a different bed is going into the room.
The whole house is in the process of having a make-over and as of October 8, my prices will go up a little bit as a consequence.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Télévision par câble
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 08:00
Montant de la caution : 66€

Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stephen
octobre 2017
Deb's place is very nice, clean and tidy. It is close to a lot of bars and restaurants. Deb was very helpful a and a great communicator. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
septembre 2017
Déborah is great and is very friendly, the house is very nice and quiet. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Profil utilisateur de Kate
février 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jocelyne
février 2017
If you want to get a good sense of Melbourne from a locals point of view, you should definitely book your stay with Deborah. She was very helpful and understanding with all our needs. Her house felt like our own home in Melbourne, it was comfortable and safe. I would stay here ag…

Profil utilisateur de Pauline
janvier 2017
We enjoyed our stay even though we weren't around much because of work. The bed was very comfortable and the wifi really fast. Deborah was really nice and kind as well! Thanks again!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
décembre 2016
The house is in a great location - close to Lygon street with restaurants and transport. The house is not exactly luxury and I did not expect that. It is in the process of being slowly renovated. But Deb is a very relaxed accomodating host and very helpful. Happy to recommend as …

Profil utilisateur de Derek
septembre 2016
Deb was great, from the initial communication and arrangements, through to check in and check out. The place was comfortable, was in line with how she'd promoted it, clean linen, etc. Deb herself was very hospitable and chatted with me, which added to the stay. Lovely person.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Deborah
I'm an artist and art teacher. My art practice is centred on printmaking and drawing - I produce mainly abstract work. I like lots of different types of art and am most interested in contemporary work. I teach children with learning disabilities which is usually fun -they are …
Langues : Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires