Living room - dining and working areaKitchen - well equiped
2-room w/balcony in hipster kiez
2-room w/balcony in hipster kiez
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The apart. is bright, spacious & decorated with love and lots of art. You’ll find a fully equipped kitchen with a fantastic Italian coffee machine. Within 5 mins walking distance you'll find great cafes, bars, parks and great shops. You'll love it!

Le logement

The apartment is a newly renovated typical Berlin "Altbau" with high ceilings and original hardwood floors. Situated on the first floor in the front building, the rooms are very bright and a cozy balcony invites for laid-back evenings.
The kitchen is well-equipped and features an oven, cooker and everything else you'll need (Italian coffee machine, toaster, blender etc.).

The bathroom is equipped with modern spotlights and features a large mirror, a nice bathtub (with shower) as well as a washing machine, a heated towel rail and a hair dryer. Towels are included.

The living rooms are equipped with an HD TV set, so you'll be able to easily rent movies or plugin your device. There's an old stereo with good speakers. If you need to get work done, there's also a nice working area in the living room. In general the apartment is very homey, with a few plants around (we'd appreciate if you'd water them once a week).

The bedroom features a queen size bed with a comfy mattress. There's also a full length mirror.

Accès des voyageurs

The entire apartment


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 250 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 60 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nadine

Hey there, I am Nadine. I love traveling, spending time at flea markets, DIYing, cooking and baking. I'd like to welcome you to my apartment. I've had many friends and guests staying at my apartment over the last 3 years and everyone felt welcomed and loved their stay in Berlin. So, I'd really like to meet you and help you having a great time in Berlin.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires