salone/ living roomsalone/ living room
Trastevere porta portese market

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In a strategic position! 5 minutes from the heart of Trastevere, on the west bank of the Tiber, south of Vatican City.
House with different styles and colors to suit all tastes. On request shiatsu treatment at special prize!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 12:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 30 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 100 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

My house is your. Keep care of everything and please water the plants :)
you are responsible for the apartment.
Please respect the neighbors and after 10p.m. don't make noise.
the house and above all The kitchen must be left as you found it
avoid wastage of water and electricity.
Enjoy!


Cancellations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brigitte
mai 2014
Nous avons logé 2 semaines dans cet appartement. Roberta notre hôtesse, est sympathique, l’appartement est convenable, un peu bruyant, et situé un tout petit peu loin du centre : l’adresse exacte est via Pascarella et non viale di Trastevere. Il faut prendre le tram pour s’y rendre, mais l’arrêt est tout près.

Profil utilisateur de Eeva
juillet 2015
We were tree ladys four nights at Robertas apartment. Location was excellent...and home was as cosy as it looked in the pictures. Nice place!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2015
Roberta's flat was my first time using Airbnb. She made the process very easy. She gave me good directions to the property and walked me through everything I needed to know about the house. The place was accurate to the description. The front balcony was wonderful with all the plants and seats and table to sit. I took many naps on the French bed! :) Roberta even left me some food for breakfast the next day. She gave me plenty of recommendations for groceries and restaurants. The neighborhood was busy as expected. I always felt safe in the area. The house is a little bit dark - not many bright lights, but it was not a problem. My girlfriend and I walked to the restaurants in north Trasevere (20 min walk.) I liked the location. This flat was exactly what I wanted. I was very happy with Roberta's flat.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
mai 2015
The place is lovely warm and comfortable situated. Loved the balcony. Roberta was very helpful and lovely person.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2015
Roberta was very welcoming and the flat is cosy; I especially enjoyed my morning coffee sat out on the balcony. The flat is perfectly located, very close to the bars and restaurants of Trastevere and Testaccio whic are both in walking distance. It's also very close to Porta Portese, Rome's open air market. Viale Trastevere is very well connected with public transport so very easy to get around town. I really enjoyed my stay!

Profil utilisateur de Thijs
avril 2015
The appartement was clean and a copy of the foto's shown on the b&b side. Roberta was waiting for us on the street to guide us to her Home

Profil utilisateur de Patrick
octobre 2014
Roberta was friendly and helpful. Her apartment suited us very well. It is spacious and comfortable and we really liked how she had furnished and decorated it. Full of character. Plenty of hot water and the bed was comfortable. Always important! The location was good with a short tram ride to the centre. We loved Rome and would be very happy to stay in Roberta's apartment when we make another visit.

Cet hôte a 19 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Rome, ItalieMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de RobertaRoberta est un Superhost.

i'm from Rome. i did classical studies. i deal with film production.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires