Aller directement au contenu
Sleepingroom with a big balcony
Chambre privée dans : villa

Townhouse in Stockholm, Lidingö

Profil utilisateur de Ulla
Ulla

Townhouse in Stockholm, Lidingö

3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

Le logement

My house, regarded as an oasis in the Stockholm area,
lies in a quiet, cultural-historical area close to nature and water. Lidingö is connected to Stockholm with a bridge and metro. It takes only 20 minutes to reach the centre in Stockholm ( the Stockholm Central ) by bus and metro from my home. If you come by car it takes you 10 minutes to the east part, Östermalm, of Stockholm.

Livingroom, kitchen and separate toilet are on the first floor. On the second floor I have a big sleepingroom with a double bed for two persons with a big balcony to enjoy the evening sun. Also there is a smaller room for one person. An extra bed can be placed in the room if you are four people. Bathroom, shared with me, on the same floor as the sleepingrooms. Sauna and shower in the cellar.

The kitchen is rather big and has room for many people around the round kitchen-table where breakfast will be served. In summertime your breakfast can be served in my nice garden if the weather allows it. WiFi Internet access is available.

In Lidingö you find the famous Millesgarden with beautiful statues made by Carl Milles and interesting exhibitions of art. Close to Millesgarden lies Foresta - a beautiful restaurant with sea view and excellent food. Not far from the bridge you find the big ferryboats which traffic to Finland everyday. It is possible to rent bikes in summer and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

In the centre we have a nice shoppingcenter which can easily be reached either by a walk or by bus. There you also find some good restaurants. Of course I can give you good advise for you visit in Stockholm area.

I live alone since my husband died, but I have company of my dog Sassa, an english springer spaniel, 11 years old. She is very friendly and quiet.

Welcome to visit.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Chauffage

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00
Départ avant 13:00

Disponibilité

40 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Catherine
septembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Philippe
Philippe
mars 2013
I had a great stay at Ulla's house. Amazing location and lovely place to stay. She made my accommodation really enjoyable, she cooked delicious breakfasts for me, shared many useful tips on where to go and how to save money in the city. And the bed was comfortable. I'd highly rec…
Profil utilisateur de Jiyeon Yeom
Jiyeon Yeom
octobre 2017
good
Profil utilisateur de Phaidon
Phaidon
octobre 2016
Staying at Ulla's place really felt like living in someone's home: walking up and down the wooden stairs, greeting her dog, eating apples from her apple trees or enjoying her delicious jams for breakfast - it all gives the humbling feeling of partaking a little of someone's every…
Profil utilisateur de Ulla
Réponse de Ulla :
To me it was a great pleasure to meet you. I am glad for your appreciation of your stay with me and I wish you a good future in Sweden. Ulla
octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
Jessica
octobre 2016
Ulla var en trevlig och välkomnande värd, även om vår ankomst blev lite senare än planerat. Våra rum var på övervåningen och motsvarade väl beskrivningen som gavs på RBNB:s hemsida. Vi hade dusch och toalett på samma våning men det fanns även en dusch i källaren. Vi gjorde s…
Profil utilisateur de Wolfram
Wolfram
septembre 2016
Det var otroligt fint hos Ulla och hennes hund Sassa. Ulla är hjärtligt och alltid här, när det behövs. Huset ligger precis brevid Herby Åker, så en promenad in i skogen i 1minut avstand. 5min till bussen och 35 minuter till Stockholm centralen. Perfekt om du vill har det lugn…
Profil utilisateur de Pascal
Pascal
septembre 2016
Hello Ulla, I had a full appointment calendar and often traveling and walking through Stockholm. It was fantastic and I really like the way of life. Everything in your house was fine and typical Swedish. I really enjoyed and loved it. Next time I'm in Stockholm I think we coul…

Hôte : Ulla

Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ulla
42 commentaires
Although having reached the age for retirement I am still working as a psychotherapist in my own practice in Stockholm. I studied in Switzerland at the C G Jung Institut in Zürich and opened my practice in 1995. Before that I worked as a consultant in leadership training and per…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Norsk
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires