Elevated among the treetops surrounded by natureSnow dusted garden (June 2016)
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Wake up among the treetops! Our home has been uniquely designed with creature comforts in mind and a love for nature at heart. Set on 1,700 sqm of garden that has a bloom all year round, and picturesque windows and decks to enjoy the views.

*We hope guests will enjoy and love our holiday home as much as we do! We make an effort to provide the little touches to make your stay as comfortable as possible, including a stocked kitchen, tea, coffee, toys for the kids, port-a-cot etc.*

Le logement

SETTING:
Set on 1,700 sq metres of garden that has a bloom all year round, our home is elevated among the treetops with views from every room and a front and back deck to enjoy from.

CREATURE COMFORTS:
We have done our best to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. The kitchen has all your basic condiments such as cooking oil, salt and pepper etc, so you do not need to buy these necessities. We also have a community shelf (use & replace system) in case you forget a toothbrush or have a late night chocolate craving! If you love coffee, enjoy using the Breville coffee machine, or there is instant coffee and tea too. There are toys and dvds for children, and some outdoor toys to play in the yard. The soundbar is available to plug your music in to, and a broad selection of DVDs to tune in to the TV. A port-a-cot is available for babies if guests need.

BEDROOMS & BATHROOMS:
All 3 bedrooms feature queen size beds with treetop views and plenty of natural light to welcome you. Picturesque, timber bay side windows in the master and second bedrooms.
-- Please note the base price for this listing is for 4 or less people occupying 2 bedrooms. If you need to use the third room for 4 or less guests, we will need to charge a small fee to cover linen and cleaning costs. --

Two full bathrooms - 1 x ensuite (with spa bath) and 1 x main. Bubble up in the bath tubs and soak in the views!

KITCHEN:
The kitchen is fully equipped for guests, with gas stove and oven and an espresso coffee machine! There is also an outdoor BBQ for those who want to dine outside.

AMENITIES:
Central heating throughout and a laundry room for guest use.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have full access to the whole house and its amenities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

When we can greet guests we will, but otherwise guest will have full privacy and access to our home. We'll leave you notes and small touches along the way to make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable as possible. We are always available for contact from guests at any time should they need.

Autres remarques

We ask guests to please bring their own bathing towels. We have towels available for us which is $2 per person. All hand towels and bath mats are provided.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Climatisation
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 27 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 48 €
Caution 687 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 192 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 11:00

Our home is your home for your stay, please treat it in this way. We also ask guests to please be mindful of the environment.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

68 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
septembre 2017
Siobhan's place is very comfortable and a great place to relax after bushwalking. The deep bath was especially appreciated! Everything is as written. Siobhan was really easy to communicate with and access was simple.

Profil utilisateur de Megan
août 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Siobhan's lovely place. Nice and secluded but easy to get to it's in a great location. Very easy check-in and Siobhan offered lots of suggestions for things to do and see.

Profil utilisateur de Gavin &Amp; Leeza
juillet 2017
The views were beautiful and accomodation very comfortable. We appreciated the welcoming and friendly communication from Siobhan. The children 3, 5 loved exploring the garden and the collection of toys for them to have some quiet time with after our bushwalks was fantastic. The location was a great base for doing bushwalks from.

Profil utilisateur de Maile
juillet 2017
A clean, warm and cosy house that the whole family enjoyed. The beds were comfortable, the bathrooms clean and the kitchen stocked with all the necessities. My daughter especially loved the toys and the collection of DVDs. Waking up surrounded by nature and trees was a lovely change from city life. The central heating worked so well throughout the entire house. The house is a short drive to Leura and Scenic World. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting the Blue Mountains!

Profil utilisateur de Jarryd
juillet 2017
It was a lovely home, very cozy and conveniently located without being noisy.

Profil utilisateur de Gerben
juillet 2017
Erg mooie, ruime woning. Je bewoont dit helemaal alleen, het is een vrijstaande woning. Het staat in een bos in een soort woonwijk, dus er zijn wel andere huizen in de nabije omgeving. Daar merk je overigens niks van. Verder veel speelgoed voor de kinderen, alles aanwezig, veel mooie vogels en de hoogtepunten van de Blue Mountains zijn makkelijk te bereiken. Aanrader dus.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
juillet 2017
Great place to stay with family for a weekend in the Blue Mountains.

Cet hôte a 61 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Sydney, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2012
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan

I'm an Australian girl from Sydney. I work in Marketing and I love to travel and explore and learn new things : )

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires