The living room is sunny, has plenty of room to read, watch TV or listen to music.This is the main entrance into the house
Wow in Wellington, NZ
Hôte : Eileen
Eileen est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We live in a 1920's character filled bungalow in Karori, Wellington. Not only is the house full of charm, has a lovely plush garden, is close to a large children's park, swimming pool, wildlife santuary, close to botanic gardens, local village, good pubs and is 10 minutes into the city centre. We have great neighbours and wonderful privacy. Book now to secure this great home. Please note that a minimum of 3 nights stay is applicable over Dec-Jan 2017 period.

Le logement

Our location is central to the village but only 12 mins into the CBD. It is a warm friendly community but yet very close to fantastic night life, museums, galleries, the beach and much more.

Accès des voyageurs

The is a mature garden all around the house and you can help yourself to our small vegetable and herb garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As we will be overseas for this trip, there are great neighbours and friends who will be just a call away if you need anything.

Autres remarques

We do have a handsome cat - he is not allowed indoors except in the back hall and sometimes into the kitchen/dining room when very cold. You will need to give him food and cuddles please.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 18:00

We have a cat so we ask that you look after him, naturally respect the house and no smoking indoors. We expect visitors to enjoy their stay but also to treat our home well as we love it and want it looked after.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Barry
septembre 2015
We had a great stay in Wellington. Cotton the cat was a delight to keep us company. Thanks to Eileen for your warm welcome and helpful tips. Although out of the CBD it was not difficult to get around using public transport.

Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Eileen
We are an Irish couple who moved to NZ 12 years ago and finally bought a home in Wellington less than 2 years ago. We have two gorgeous kids who are 9 yrs and 5 yrs old. We love New Zealand and Wellington is a wonderful City - big enough to have variety and fun but small enough t…
Langues : English

Le quartier

Logements similaires