实木床架,干净、温馨、舒适的双人间3个私家停车位,巨大花园
Central London Double Room+Garden
Central London Double Room+Garden
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
3 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Cette chambre double spacieuse est située au premier étage de notre maison 8bed avec une vue magnifique sur notre jardin arrière. Ici vous avez le meilleur de Londres, avec un accès direct au centre de Londres sur le tube dans les 12 minutes, et aussi la banlieue relaxant et sécuritaire.
translated by Google

This spacious double room is located on the first floor of our 8bed house with a beautiful view of our rear garden. Here you have the best of London, with direct access to central London on tube within 12 mins, and also the safe relaxing suburban.

Le logement

Cette pièce fait partie d'une maison de 8 chambres. La maison dispose de 8 chambres doubles sur trois étages et d'une cuisine entièrement équipée au rez de chaussée. Des toilettes et des toilettes séparées sont situées à chaque étage. La maison bénéficie d'un jardin avant et arrière qui offre un espace suffisant, avec deux balcons au premier et au deuxième étage. Nous disposons également d'un parking privé pouvant accueillir jusqu'à trois voitures.
translated by Google

This room is part of a 8 bedroom house. The house has 8 double bedrooms over three floors and a fully fitted kitchen on the ground floor. Bathrooms and separate toilets are located on each floor.

The house benefits from a front and rear garden that offers ample space, with two balconies on the first and second floor.

We also have private parking space that can hold up to three cars.

Accès des voyageurs

Vous aurez un accès complet au rez-de-chaussée de la propriété, y compris la cuisine, les salles de bains communes et le jardin.
translated by Google

You will have full access to the ground floor of the property, including the kitchen, communal bathrooms and the garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous serons en contact constant soit par le biais d'un texte ou d'un téléphone. Réponse garantie dans les 24 heures.
translated by Google

We will be in constant contact either via text or phone. Guaranteed response within 24 hours.


Équipements
Logement fumeur
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Internet

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is a quiet and peaceful residential area, we expect you to respect the neighbourhood and keep noise a minimum between the hours of 11pm - 8am.

We do not deal with customers outside the Airbnb platform, so please do not ask us whether we take cash or make private arrangement under any circumstance.

As the kitchen is communal, please clean your own dishes, cutleries, cups, mugs and cooking equipments immediately after use, so other guests can use the kitchen. Failure to comply with this rule will result in a deduction of your deposit and loss of access to the kitchen.

Please do not cause disturbance to other guests by speaking loudly in the hallway or corridors between 10PM and 8AM.

We ask you to leave your outdoor shoes at the entrance. We have guest slippers for your use but you are more than welcome to bring your own.

Damages caused by guests, such as stained carpet, iron burns, broken furnitures, dishware or lost keys will be charged at our discretion. If the damage is greater than the deposit, the amount that is needed for the damage will be charged to the guest(s) responsible.

We cannot accept unbooked guests. This will result in a cancellation of your booking without a refund. We will also inform Airbnb regarding this issue.

We cannot allow guest pets in the house.

We cannot provide extra furnitures for short stay guests. All the furnitures are shown clearly in the pictures. For long term guests, we may be able to provide additional furnitures subject to the discretion of the managers on duty.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Priya
juin 2016
our stay at Golders green at Hua and Joel was perfect. They gave us addresses for eating and advices for traveling in London. The place was clean, close to the train station. We were very happy of our stay and will come back there definitely

Profil utilisateur de Laura
septembre 2017
Hua ist ein sehr netter Gastgeber, der für Fragen offen ist. Die Unterkunft war sauber und genau wie in der Anzeige geschrieben. Trotz der ruhigen Lage hat man gute Verkehrsanbindungen (ca. 8 min Fußweg zur Ubahnstation "Golders Green"). Top

Profil utilisateur de Marcia
septembre 2017
Lovely and suited all needs. Hua is a top host!

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
juillet 2017
An exceptionally well-run establishment, conveniently situated close to the end of the M1, with off-street parking and ten minutes' walk from Golders Green underground station from where you can easily access the city centre. Despite the greater than usual amount of guests that one normally encounters in Airbnb homes, the house was perfectly organised, clean and tidy. Hua and Joel are both charming conversationalists and are also helpful with suggestions about local places to eat and things to do. Eddie the resident dog is also most friendly and welcoming. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Kerstin
juillet 2017
Es war alles genauso wie beschrieben : sehr sauber und gut geordnet. Hua war sehr nett und freundlich.

Profil utilisateur de Klara
juin 2017
Trevligt och okomplicerat!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
Joel and Hua were friendly, attentive, sweet hosts. Our room was exactly as described, and we had access to our own deck and the garden in the back. Everything is kept meticulously clean. The internet was fast and reliable. Our room was on the top floor and it did get quite hot on the warmer days; best to keep windows open at night and shut the windows and blinds as soon as it starts to warm up. Hot water can be a bit spotty, but you have to assume that will happen when you are sharing a home with 5-10 other people - be willing to shower at off times and you'll be fine. Same goes for preparing meals, as the kitchen can be a bit crowded sometimes. Very close to public transit and easy to get to the city. Supermarket is an easy walk and there is a beautiful park right around the corner. We loved getting to know Golders Green and would definitely stay here again! Thank you, Hua & Joel!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Hua & Joel
我来自中国,在英国居住生活了8年,期间在在牛津大学获得教育学硕士,在UCL获得全额奖学金攻读博士,并于2012年获得社会学博士学位。我喜欢古典音乐(柴可夫斯基和德沃夏克的脑残粉)展览,阅读和旅行。没事也喜欢下厨尝试各国食谱,除了喜欢中餐之外,对于法餐,意餐和日餐也颇有兴趣。 顾久安来自英国牛津,目前在城市大学就读社会学与犯罪学专业。他之前学习舞蹈和表演艺术。 I am from China. Having stayed in the UK for the past 7 years, I sometimes tend to think myse…
Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires