updated kitchenentry way between living and dinning rooms
Berkeley Home - yard and piano
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is a comfortable 3 bedroom home with a sunny deck, tree fort and kids play structure in the spacious backyard. We are located on a small quiet street that is an easy 5 minute walk to Ashby BART, a mile from UC Berkeley campus and a 30 min. drive to San Francisco. Very kid friendly, with a piano too.

Le logement

Large living room, dinning room and newly remodeled kitchen. 2 upstairs bedrooms and 1 downstairs bedroom. Best feature is convenient location and large backyard and deck.

Accès des voyageurs

Garage and basement are off limits.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away. The house will be yours (except basement and garage).

Autres remarques

Great house for kids with large backyard and play structure.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 43 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No parties. No more than 6 people in the home at a time.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Marisel
août 2015
Mary and her family made us feel very welcome. We got a quick tour of the house when we arrived and it looked just as it did in the photographs. The house is very comfortable. We are a family of four. The reason for our trip was to help our oldest daughter move into her dorm for her first year at UC Berkeley. We wanted to spend a few extra days to sightsee with our younger daughter after the move since we came from the East coast. There were four of us staying the first two days and three of us for the next three. We were extremely grateful that Mary and her family chose to share their home with us. It made what could have been a stressful event, very easy. We felt as if we were in our own home. We each had our own room to retreat to at the end of the day. The beds were all very comfortable. The yard was a great place to relax in the evening and they have a nice vegetable garden. A couple of mornings we picked some strawberries to go with breakfast and cherry tomatoes to snack on. The location was perfect! Close to everything. It was only a few minutes drive to almost anywhere we needed to go and a very short walk to BART. It was very quiet and we slept very well. We had rented a car and having a driveway available to us was a big plus.

Berkeley, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mary

I'm a commercial producer and mother to two wonderful daughters. My husband is a building contractor and he's renovated our home with love and care. We enjoy travel and have traveled together to Thailand, Japan, Canada, Cuba, Mexico, France, Ireland, and many cities and towns in the US. Now that our kids are old enough to remember, we hope to show them the world too. We think home exchange is a wonderful way to get to know local people, and get a more intimate view of a place, so we've opened our home to others.

Le quartier

Logements similaires