Main living area - view from kitchen (open concept living/kitchen area).Living room.
Modern 2 bed flat in prime location
Modern 2 bed flat in prime location


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This flat is in an ideal location, 10 minutes walk to King Cross, St. Pancras or Farringdon station and just 5 minutes to Exmouth Market/Clerkenwell.

There is a king bed, a baby/toddler cot and a sofa bed that can easily sleep a single person.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The flat is a good sized 2 bedroom flat with one bathroom and an open concept living/dining and kitchen area.

The main bedroom is large and has a king size bed and a Juliette balcony. The second bedroom is a double room decorated for a child and has a cotbed and sofa bed that could accommodate an adult or older child.

The flat is on the 3rd floor and is walk up. There is no lift! The flat is not suitable for anyone that has difficulty with stairs.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire flat. If you have a stroller that you would like to store on the main floor (there is no lift), I can give you access to a storage room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either myself or my neighbour will be available to help with any issues during your stay.

Le quartier

The flat is ideally located a short walk from Kings Cross, St Pancras and Farringdon Station. It is on the doorstep of Exmouth Market which is a unique example of "village London", full of independent design shops, fashion boutiques and fabulous restaurants. It is also just a short walk to Islington where you can find more great shops, restaurants and antique markets. It's a short bus or cab ride into the bright lights of Soho or into the City's financial district.

Transports

10 minutes walk to Kings Cross, St. Pancras or Farringdon. The 63 bus is on the doorstep. Taxis easy to flag down right outside the front door.

Autres remarques

There is no lift and the flat is on the 3rd floor.


Règlement intérieur

I expect guests to treat the house respectfully and not do any damage or disturb my neighbours.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

7 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mikhail
août 2016
A very nice flat in central London. Easy to get to anywhere on public transport. The double-decker bus stop is right next to the house which is very convenient. The King Cross station is a 10 minute walk. The British Library and the British Museum are within a walking distance too as are some pubs, restaurants and a couple supermarkets. The place is on a busy road, but not noisy - it is a residential neighbourhood. Rebecca was very helpful in providing all the necessary information and directions. No difficulty finding the place and getting in and out.

Profil utilisateur de Luca
août 2016
Non era presente ma ci ha fatto trovare la casa pronta con istruzioni chiare sia per tutte le cose di casa che per negozi e servizi nelle vicinanze. La casa è in posizione comodissima per i mezzi di Londra e a 10 minuti a piedi dalla city. La posizione e molto tranquilla e anche a tarda sera non ci sono mai stati problemi a rientrare a casa. Consigliato sia per soggiorni di lavoro che vacanza, per al massimo 3 persone più un bimbo piccolo (lettino).

Profil utilisateur de Zoltan
décembre 2015
It was a pleasure to arrive to Rebecca's property,even had a small present a bottle of nice red wine and chocolate waiting for me. The place is very nice and close to public transport but even easy to access London central by only walking. Rebecca even gave me local shopping and entertainment advise remotely and helped to solve my ironing needs. Very flexible in all ways . Certainly I would recommend her and the place to anybody anytime.

Profil utilisateur de Manuel
août 2015
Superb flat! Excellent zone! On a main road, but not very busy/noisy. Excellent for families travelling with children! Rebecca was very helpful with everything, she has everything well organized and she helps you a lot to get everything under control. Enjoy your stay here!

Profil utilisateur de Felipe
juillet 2015
Great apartment and position, just perfect! Rebecca was a great host!

Profil utilisateur de Toms
juillet 2015
Overall, the flat met our expectations as it was really cozy, in great location and very well equipped, especially if you are traveling with baby. Host has left us plenty of tips and even a bottle of wine to enjoy the stay, which was a pleasant surprise. Also, the next door neighbour was very friendly and helpful. The only negative we really had was the tidiness. When making the reservation we didn’t notice that there was no cleaning fee and maybe because of that the apartment (especially floors) where quite dirty. We had to clean it up ourselves before settling in, so that the baby can crawl around safely, but once that was done we had a really good time there.
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Réponse de Rebecca :
Great feedback. I have now added a cleaning fee and have a professional cleaner attend to the flat before and after each booking.
juillet 2015

Profil utilisateur de Aoyuan
juillet 2015
The host canceled this reservation 51 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
Réponse de Rebecca :
This was my first time using airbnb and I had "autobook" turned on accidentally. I have since turned this off and don't anticipate having to cancel confirmed bookings in future.
juillet 2015

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.