Bedroom for two personsOrganic veg and flower garden
Entire apartment with large & quiet garden


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy your time in Amsterdam staying in a quiet, clean and welcoming environment in my 1930s house. My apartment is light, cosy and entirely at your disposal. A calm oasis near the centre of Amsterdam. Cul-de-sac location. Main attractions like the canals, Madame Tussauds, The Rijksmuseum, Anne Frank house and Jordaan district are about 10 minutes away. WIFI available! Tranquil Erasmuspark at the end of the street.

Le logement

My apartment is on the ground floor and comes with an organic flower and veg garden. In the garden you can sit and relax after a day enjoying all Amsterdam has to offer. My apartment is located on a quiet (cul-de-sac) street. At the end of the street you will find the tranquil Erasmuspark.

Almost everything you need is available. The kitchen is fully equipped. You can use equipment such as the dishwasher, oven, ironing board, iron and so on. If you plan to cook you are more than welcome to use spices, salt, pepper etc. In the large kitchen you will find a dinning table (6 persons) and large doors leading to the garden.
Bedlinnen and towels are included. The bedroom has an en suite showerroom. In the bedroom you find a big closet and doors leading to the garden. The washing machine is in the showerroom. Laundry detergent is present.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have the entire apartment with large & quiet garden all to yourself to enjoy. Private access. Nice park at the end of the street.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

After a warm welcome, you will get all the relevant informatie about my appartment and the neighbourhood.

Autres remarques

Cat lovers will find my darling cat Pinda in my apartment. He will stay during my absent. Just keep the cat food bowl filled with dry cat food and he will be happy.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lit : 2
Arrivée : 14:00 - 17:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 17:00

* Check in; Let me know in advance an we can make an appointment on a fixed time.
* Check out; No later than 11am on the day of departure. If there are no new guests arriving you can stay until a later time.
* Linen, toilet paper and towels are included. If you need fresh towels, ask me and I replace them for free.
* No other guests beside those who checked-in to the studio.
* Smoking is only allowed in the garden.
* No drugs and no joints allowed, neither in the garden.
* No parties.
* Should my apartment suffer any loss or damage as a result of an act or omission by a guest, he or she will remain liable and will be billed accordingly.
* Enjoy your stay and make memories you'll never forget.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Joanne
avril 2017
Lovely quite place to stay to recharge ready for the next day of sightseeing. Close to shops to buy food and a short tram ride away from the centre.

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
septembre 2016
Sandra was a very nice host. She was very accommodating with our check in time and took the time to explain a few things and allow us to ask questions. The apartment was beautiful and clean, and the back garden was wonderful. Pinder, the cat, was very welcoming also. Sandra's place is quite central, and the trams and buses were very easy to figure out. We were able to find a great selection of restaurants within walking distance of the house. We would most certainly stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Simona
septembre 2016
Sandra offered us an unforgettable experience at her beautiful house with divine garden. I should warn you that her place is even cosier in reality than on the photos. We were staying at Sandra's for 3 days and we had the whole house left on our own. She was just coming to feed her cat Pinda ( which, by the way, means 'peanut'!!! and he is an adorable munchkin) in the afternoons when we were out for a walk so we couldn't feel any disturbing presence which is something most house owners don't offer. Prior to our arrival Sandra sent us an email with the directions to reach her house from the airport which was really helpful and made it so much easier and faster for us to arrive where we needed to. She also had left us a city map plus flyers with discounts for the city attractions and some treats for our afternoon tea. Overall experience- we are coming back very soon and will definitely stay at the same place if available. Book now and don't miss this deal- you get so much more than you pay for!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
septembre 2016
Sandra was very welcoming and at our disposal for our needs. She gave us a lot of interesting infos about transports and places to see. She made us feel at our ease. The house was so cute and warm, perfect for three people. We loved the garden, we felt like at home. The neighborhood was quite and safe. Well connected to city centre.

Profil utilisateur de Anderson
septembre 2015
Sandra was a amazing host. She walked with us to show the main tram stop and it was very helpful. Her house is very cosy and near to the main transport to the city and station. Few minutes to them. The neighborhood was very calm far from the noisy. There are a lot of markets and cafe. Her cat "Pinda" was charm mate for us. High recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Min-Ching
septembre 2015
Sandra's place is clean, spacious and neat as appeared in the photos. We had a great time staying in her place. We love the beautiful garden and the cuddly cat is a bonus for sure! The communications before our arrival was fast and clear. We were able to arrange late check in. She gave us a quick tour and provided with very useful maps and information about the city. The only thing is there was no wifi in the house, so we need to go out to cafe or restaurants for that, which is plenty if you go into the city. Besides that we enjoyed our stay. The location is close to public transportation and grocery stores. We would definitely recommend this place to friends traveling to Amsterdam.

Profil utilisateur de Kat
septembre 2015
Sandra met us from the tram stop and walked us back to the appartment showing us on route where all the local shops where- very nice of her to do!

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sandra

Hi there. Welcome to my home. Thank you for taking an interest in staying at my apartment.

I have lived in Amsterdam for more then 10 years. Currently I am working partime at a small charity organisation. Furthermore I am a graduate (master) student at the university. I share my home with my darling cat Pinda and I'am interested in gardening, reading, cooking and listening to classical music. When ever I have time I like to boat through the canals with friends.

If you have any questions just let me know!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.