Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

10 mins from Charlottetown airport,10-15 minutes from beaches. 25 minutes from Cavendish!Woodstove for cozy evenings! Country landscape, BBQ, kitchen access, deck to relax after your day of adventures!Entire Home available during summer season with 3-4 bedrooms!Come and stay!!


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 343€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Bedrooms available on 2nd story, dresser space, master bedroom has queen size bed and double beds in the other room. Linen provided, towel/face cloth provided. Entire home with 3 bedrooms and possibly 4th room available Spring 2016! Coffee and tea available! Guests can purchase groceries and cook in an intimate galley style kitchen!

Accès des voyageurs

Television room available for evening relaxing. Woodstove in the main kitchen/dining area. BBQ on large deck and yard with large accessibility for animals. Please clean up after animals! Washer/dryer and clothesline available! Shower available being mindful of the environment (7 mins) ! Please rinse sandy feet at the door in the blue bucket! Water is safe to drink from a well! Area in the basement for workouts with weights, mats, skip rope, kettle bell and a potential cardio machine yet to be purchased!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available to provide support and chat about suggestions and recommendations on local tourist sites (Restaurants/Entertainment). Hosts are a couple: Engineer and Registered Nurse (30 years old) born on Prince Edward Island. We will assist as best we can around our work schedules to make your stay comfortable and to see you again someday!!

Le quartier

Country neighborhood, privacy offered with mature trees without busy subdivisions. Multiple beaches available 15 minutes in a few directions. 20-25 minutes from Cavendish (Cavendish Country Beach Music Festival, beaches, golf, Anne of Green Gables). Golf course 5 mins away! Covehead Harbour 10 mins away (beautiful beach, local seafood, boat tours of deep sea/tuna charters). Brackley Beach (National Parks- Dalvay by the Sea), Tracadie beach (public, pet and beverage friendly)

Transports

The house is 10 minutes from the Charlottetown airport and car rental services available at the airport. 15-20 minutes from downtown historic Charlottetown. Hosts may be able to provide shuttle rides in town if schedules allow. Taxi numbers will be available

Autres remarques

Little mosquitoes and flies may appear as the sun is going down so bug spray is recommended on your list or we will have some too!


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 15:00

Smoking permitted outside
No curfew
Pets allowed (pet etiquette of cleaning any messes of pets inside or outside
Drinking permitted with responsibility/respect of property


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 16 juin 2017 - 26 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

18 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
avril 2017
Great space, everything you need for a home away from home !

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2016
Very comfortable house with more than enough room for the 7 of us who were staying there. The arrival process was very straightforward and easy. Place had a lot of useful amenities, and is in a very peaceful part of PEI on very pretty land. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
septembre 2016
Kristina was very accomodating and the space was lovely. Very open, great kitchen and the fireplace was a nice touch. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay :) Highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Oskar
août 2016
A beautiful home with personality. Quiet and private location near a major route. Our family had a wonderful stay. Breakfast on the patio and quiet evenings.

Profil utilisateur de Carissa
août 2016
Kristina was very thorough in providing information before our arrival and made it easy to get right into her place and get settled. There was a stack of information including travel books and maps on the table when we arrived, as well as a customized sheet outlining local restaurants, activities and sights that we used immediately to find somewhere to eat. Kristina was quick to reply to all questions and requests, and was generous in allowing us to use her last bit of laundry soap for a much-needed load of laundry after a long bit of travel. The large yard provided a great space for our two small boys to stretch their legs after a long day in the car.

Profil utilisateur de Deborah
août 2016
Kristina's house was great and she was available and receptive for questions!

Profil utilisateur de Emma
août 2016
Kristina was very pleasant to deal with and responsive in her communication. The house and location were ideal for our family and dogs. We had a fantastic week of weather!

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

West Covehead, Canada · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

I am a 30 year old Registered Nurse and currently taking my Masters to become a Nurse Practitioner. My partner is an Engineer and we have lived in this spacious country house for almost 3 years. We enjoy music, relaxing, sports and activities, family and our friends!! As Islanders we love the ocean, the sandy beaches, the summers and even our cozy woodstove winters! We have many recommendations on local food, restaurants, entertainment, nightlife and any other inquires you may have! We have both travelled in Australia and Europe gaining a sense of understanding to the amenities, basics and how the feeling of a home away from home can recharge you for the next day!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure