BEDROOM 1 QUEEN SIZE BED WITH WALK IN ROBEBATHROOM WITH DOUBLE VANITY AND SHOWER WITH SEPARATE TOILET
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Modern, spacious 2 bedroom upstairs apartment living/dining area, large balcony overlooking park lands.
Bedroom 1 : Large Queen size Bed
Bedroom 2 : 2 King Single Beds (can be adapted to 1 King bed)
Magnificent open plan living with leather lounge, functional kitchenette.
Desk with free wi/fi.
Large double vanity bathroom, separate toilet.
3 minute walk to Supermarket, Restaurants, Cafes, Gourmet Deli.
5 minutes to Garden City Shopping Centre.
10 minutes to Fremantle.

Le logement

Spacious bedrooms with walkin robes. Reverse cycle air conditioning and ceiling fans in both bedrooms. Kitchenette has microwave,kettle,toaster and fridge.

Accès des voyageurs

Shared entry to house with staircase leading up to apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are only too happy to answer any questions or suggestions our guests may require.

Autres remarques

We are situated only 7 minutes walk to the Swan river. We also offer the use of 2 bicycles to guests so they may ride along the river and enjoy the sights. There is quite a few resturants,cafes and bars all within walking distance.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 28 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We do not allow smoking inside the apartment.
Strictly no parties or gatherings


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

42 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rhyon
juillet 2017
Very nice place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Carrie
juin 2017
We had such a lovely stay, thank you! Comfortable and clean, perfect for myself & 2x teenagers.

Profil utilisateur de Erin
mai 2017
Leigh's place was our first airbnb experience and she has certainly set the bar high. The house is situated in a beautiful spot and was very clean and well appointed - with everything you could need. We booked late in the afternoon and Leigh was very accommodating to our later check in time - she really made us feel at home. She had a porta-cot ready for our baby and an extra mattress to put in the main bedroom incase our older child didn't want to sleep alone. We didn't find the stairs to be an issue with our two small children at all, when we were sick of going up and down we simply blocked the opening! We also didn't have a problem with the fact that there isn't a door separating the stairs from the entryway, there was no noise transfer and we felt we were the only ones using the front door anyway.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
avril 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Leigh's place as it had everything we needed and was close to an event we were attending. Communication with Leigh was great as was the simple entry and exit process. We especially loved enjoying a glass of wine on the balcony overlooking the park.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
avril 2017
great location and place.

Profil utilisateur de Beth
mars 2017
Highly recommend Leigh and Don's airbnb. They are exceptionally hospitable and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Lovely quiet location overlooking the park.

Profil utilisateur de Molly
mars 2017
We wasn't aware Leigh would be downstairs would be good to put this a bit clearer on the advertisement

We are a semi-retired couple who run a small mini bus service offering a variety of tours and airport transfers. We have both travelled extensively in Australia and overseas and understand what travellers require and enjoy. We both enjoy the outdoor living lifestyle that Perth offers.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires