Guest lounge, curved Tv & WifiGuest bedroom


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A federation home in a quiet area. The bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, queens size bed, chest of draws, hanging space, a desk & wifi. Relaxing lounge room with large curved tv. Separate dining/kitchen (w/- thermomix & juicer) opens onto balcony.

Le logement

A renovated federation house built in 1903, on a quiet street a 20 min walk from the city. The home has a very calm, relaxed feel with lots of natural light. The bedroom has a queen size bed with an en-suite bathroom, there is hanging space, drawers & a desk & wifi. For guests who like their own space there is lounge/tv room that I rarely use. Large kitchen & dining area away from lounge.

Accès des voyageurs

Besides the office & master bedroom, guests have access to all areas of the house & back yard.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My business takes me out of the house most morning & evenings, I work from home in the afternoons. Im happy to help with any recommendations or questions you might have during your stay.

Autres remarques

2 small dogs live in the house, they will give you a noisy welcome but quickly settle down, they are great with people & dont bite.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 11%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

* Maintain a peaceful environment
* No smoking please
* Pets are welcome


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

47 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Judith
mars 2017
Quiet and restful place, and very welcoming. Everything you need is there and the facilities and ensuite etc were good. Thank you Jackie!

Profil utilisateur de Alan
mars 2017
This is charming period home with modern touches in a beautiful location. Our host looked after us very well & helped with local knowledge.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
décembre 2016
A beautiful room and house - so restful and relaxing. Jackie was very welcoming and helpful. A quick walk to the city centre - great location.

Profil utilisateur de Jane
octobre 2016
Jackie is a lovely host with two loving dogs. Her historic home and neighborhood are beautiful. Highly recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Kunhong
juin 2016
Thank you Jachi for all your help for us. We feel very comfortable, easygoing and warm with her. A really wonderful stay in her very clean and hospitable house. Her dogs are very lovely and friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Dalki
juin 2016
Jacki is very nice girl. Her house is clean and tidy, we loved to staying in her house.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
mai 2016
We loved our stay with Jacki and would highly recommend anyone staying there. We were warm, comfortable and felt very welcomed. Her house is close to the city and we would stay again. We particularly loved her dogs who were very friendly once they got to know us.

Launceston, Tasmania, Australia · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JackiJacki est un Superhost.

Im a calm & tidy introvert. My passions are in business, travel, personal growth, yoga, meditation & puppy dogs.

I grew up in Launceston & have travelled a lot, Dubai holds a special corner in my heart after living there for many years. I am new to Airbnb travelling/hosting & looking for ward to it as I love the personal approach.

The more I learn from people & experiences, I find the less I know.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.