Adjustable Sleep Number Queen Sized Bed with Down Pillows
Sunny, private room/bath Sebastopol

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful patio, garden and room
Private lighted entrance and bathroom.

Le logement

It is homey and comfortable with eclectic decor. Very well appointed with private entrance and patio with many beautiful flowers. Very calming in every way.
The room accommodates two easily and we will allow a third person with advance notice.

Guests can have access to the backyard and garden. They can pick and eat anything they want from the garden. Welcome to play with Elsa (our dog) if they want!
If they need to do laundry or need access to a full kitchen it can be arranged.
We are very flexible with everything.
We did allow dogs and dog owners are great guests but unfortunately our dog is the problem as she does not enjoy the company of dogs sharing her back yard. She loves people and kids but not other dogs. Because of that we can no longer allow pets.

We can interact as much as our guests would like. We love meeting people from all over the world and enjoy hearing their stories.
We also respect their privacy.

We have lived here for 26 years and raised two children in this home. The neighbors on either side of our home have been here as long as us. We have a great neighborhood and love our neighbors. There is only one way in and out of this housing plan and walking the Kelly Plan is a nice walk. Very safe area.
You can walk to town - just one area that does not have a sidewalk so you have to be careful. We have walked many times to town - about two miles.

There is a bus but would have to look up more detail on that.

Husband speaks German so all you Germans come on over so he can practice!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We can interact as much as our guests would like. We love meeting people from all over the world and enjoy hearing their stories.
We also respect their privacy.

Autres remarques

Husband speaks German so all you Germans come on over so he can practice!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s), cat(s) et other pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Prix
Frais de ménage 17 €
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Tarif week-end 95 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Guests are asked to be reasonably quiet after 10pm. No smoking in room but you can use the patio. Check-in is pretty flexible but around 3pm is best. Check-out, also flexible, but noon is preferred.

TOT Certificate number is 1085N
Maximum number of guests is 4
Maximum number of vehicles is 2
We have a quick charger ( 4 hours) if you have an electric vehicle.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

230 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liana
septembre 2017
Nancy is the sweetest! Although I arrived later than expected, she greeted me and was very hospitable and kind. The private room is more like a beautiful studio with a charming garden patio. I wish I could have stayed longer!

Profil utilisateur de Yangfan
septembre 2017
It's a great place to stay: 1) very private, almost like an entire home experience. 2) 1 hr drive to SF and 1 hr to Napa; 3) a nice little backyard all to ourselves to enjoy breakfasts; 4) Nancy and Tom are very responsive and flexible.

Profil utilisateur de Dana
septembre 2017
I only stayed one night with Nancy and Tom but absolutely loved the peaceful serenity of the rental unit, private patio and backyard. Onsite parking that was easy to figure out was also a plus. The rental unit is cozy and the owners have added lots of nice touches to make you feel at home. Having a fridge and small kitchenette was an added bonus. The private patio could not be beat; such a nice place to relax and enjoy the wonderful California weather. The location is very close to town - walkable or just a quick drive. The unit also had A/C which many do not in this area, something to consider if that is necessary for you. I am a solo female traveler and felt very comfortable and safe in this setting.

Profil utilisateur de Yi-Yu
septembre 2017
Great location to access Sebastopol, Foresville, Guerneville, Occidental, and Bodega Bay. This place is organized and decorated like a small secret garden with a variety of cute plants. The guest room is nice, cozy, well-maintained with everything we need. The host is also considerate to prepare some snacks and fruits in the room for the guests. Although I didn't have a chance to meet the host in person, check-in/check-out process is straightforward. I enjoyed the stay here, and would like to recommend this place to other people who would like the visit the coastal area of Sonoma County.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
septembre 2017
Great place to stay. Awesome fauna and outdoor space to relax. Elsa, their dog, is very loveable as well!

Profil utilisateur de Jennings
août 2017
Great hosts, cozy getaway in cute Sebastopol, highly recommend

Profil utilisateur de Lin
août 2017
Nancy & Tom were wonderful! Always very prompt to answer questions and extremely hospitable! Beautiful house and yard! Very clean & comfy! Will come back to visit for sure!!!

Sebastopol, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Nancy And TomNancy And Tom est un Superhost.

As long term Sonoma County residents, Tom and I enjoy a nice glass of wine, taking Elsa (our dog) out for walks in the back country, going out to Salmon Creek beach, and having friend and family over for dinner.

Tom makes a mean tomato and cheese sandwich from our home grown garden and plays volleyball twice a week at a local park and would love to practice his German with any international guests.

We enjoy planning future vacations! Tom likes to work on small projects - he is an inventor - and I love to garden. Visiting with our sons in the South Bay is something we always look forward to and our yearly camping trip to the Sierra's is a must.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires