Aller directement au contenu
Das Schlafzimmer ist sehr geräumig .Im Esszimmer kann man auch mal gemütlich mit Freunden essen.
Logement entier

Large Apartment in a great Location

Profil utilisateur de Stefan & Nicki
Stefan & Nicki

Large Apartment in a great Location

3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Parfaitement propre6 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Le logement

Located in an intimate atmosphere at the recreation area "South Park". Here we offer you for your holiday or business stay in Dusseldorf a complete apartment with 1 double room. After consulting with us, the use of the garden is possible. The apartment is on the ground floor of our owner-occupied two-family house in the southwest of Dusseldorf, in the district Wersten.

Shops such as supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, butcher, etc. are located in about 500 meters distance. Usually there plentiful parking sports in our street.

Whether before an important meeting or after a tiring day, with us you will feel at ease. International audience is more than welcome.
If you have any requests, please contact us! We will strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

It is a Non smoking apartment, but you can be happy to smoke in front of the covered door (there is also a bank) or go to the garden. The kitchen is fully furnished and equipped with fridge, freezer, stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker for up to 10 cups or for Senseo single-cup, etc. .. Whether pots and pans, knife block, dishes or cutlery - it's all there. There is a dining table for up to 4 guests in the dining room, in the kitchen for two.

The living room invites you with a leather couch, TV and views of the garden to relax.

The bathroom is not very big but very nice, it consists of a toilet, sink and shower.

Just 200 yards away is the former Buga area with many trails and a lake, which invite for jogging and walking. After about 1.7 km walk to the Rhine.

By car you can reach:
the A 46 motorway (exit Wersten) in about 1 minute
the fair in 30 minutes
the airport in about 40 minutes
the city center in about 10 minutes
The old town in about 12 minutes
by bus 785, 780, tram 701 or with the underground U 77 U 79 (bus stop about 300 meters away), drive stress-free in the Innenstandt with many shops, the main station in (7 min) and in our world-famous Old Town (10 minutes) or from here to the front of the main entrance of the show (about 30 minutes).

You have a question? Talk to us, we will advise you !
Attention! During the fair, the prices are different. Fair prices on request

Équipements

Chauffage, Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable, Télévision, Wi-Fi, Cuisine, et 2 autres

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Disponibilité

52 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Davor
Davor
octobre 2018
Very nice and comfortable accomodation, perfect location and kind hosts Stefan & Nicki. The place is definitely to be recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Chenzhi
Chenzhi
octobre 2018
Very nice .
Profil utilisateur de Nabil
Nabil
septembre 2018
Nice and clean apartment in a great part of the city that is close to everything: city center, highway... Will definitely come back.
Profil utilisateur de Tao
Tao
septembre 2018
非常棒,非常适合家庭出游居住,旁边有公园,非常美
Profil utilisateur de Ewa
Ewa
juin 2018
Eine sehr bequeme Wohnung, auch für ältere Leute. Meine Eltern haben sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Ich würde diese Wohnung immer wieder buchen.
Profil utilisateur de Evgeny
Evgeny
mai 2018
Good clean house. Kitchen with all what you need, double bedroom, main room with tv and room in hallway with a table. Perfect for 2-3 person. I needed fast internet and it's about 25-45 Mbps download, about 8-10 upload. Householders live on second floor with separate entrance and…
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
Sarah
octobre 2017
Große Räumlichkeiten, alles sauber und sehr flexibel in der Anreise!

Hôte : Stefan & Nicki

Düsseldorf, AllemagneMembre depuis octobre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Stefan & Nicki
55 commentaires
Vérifié
Wir sind eine aufgeschlossene und fröhliche Familie die gerne auch neue Menschen kennen lernt. Ich bin 50 und Nicki ist 47 unsere Tochter ist 16. Wir freuen uns immer neue Leute kennenzulernen. Wir würden uns freuen wenn ihr euch für unsere Wohnung entscheidet. Gruß Stefan
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires