Spacious and Soulful Apartment...
Spacious and Soulful Apartment...
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious and soulful apartment situated in leafy West Hampstead.

10-15 minutes from Central London by train.

Quiet and relaxed neighbourhood.

Close proximity to a number of bars / restaurants.

Full use of all flats anenities - Internet, tv, books, turntables, bath, shower, kitchen.


Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dennis
juillet 2016
Jeremys place was great, quite close to the tube and bus stop is just around the corner. He and his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are fun and they gave us some great tips. Would definitely book again!

Profil utilisateur de Assaf
août 2015
We were made to feel very welcome. Thank you for the welcome note and sweets, such a cute idea. The flat is lovely and great house mates. Room was cozy and perfect for what we needed, great location. We highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Katie
août 2015
Lovely part of London, Nice flat (exactly as photographed) with some great artwork and groovy vinyl! We used Jeremy's room while he was away but other housmate made us feel welcome. The nicest batchelor pad I've ever visited. Great value at £30 p/night.

Profil utilisateur de Jedrek
juillet 2015
Very nice place, very cozy and clean. Perfect location. Comuncation with Jeremy was easy and he also adjust to our arrival. He also handed out the keys and gave us a lot informations about London. We enjoyed the stay so much and we would definitely recommend this apartment. Thanks!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
YO! 29 year olf London born and raised DJ, Producer, Promotor and music fanatic. Mi Casa, Su Casa! x
Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires