Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

I'm renting out my 1 room flat in the lovely Stadshagen, 2 stops away with the metro from the core of the city, the T-Central in Stockholm!

Living in Stadshagen is to say the least very convenient. The area which I live is very quiet - but, you have the city and the city life with just a 10min walk away! Offering both restaurants, pubs, the Västermalms Gallerian which is a shopping mall, and also the park "Rålis", short for Rålambshovsparken, which is the perfect hang out place in summer!

Le logement

So hows my apartament?
First of all - I live in an building made for young adults, therefore everyone who lives there is under the age of 30. Still, living there has so far been a very peaceful experience despite the young ages.
My flat is 22kvm, with a big sultan ikea bed 120x200.
I offer no TV, simply because I don't feel the need of having one - and also to not distract you from really experiencing the beautiful city. ;)
I also don't have a balcony, however, at the end of my floors hallway there's a big shared balcony.
And regarding the interior of my flat , since I just moved in it isn't quite done yet - but the atmosfer will be very cozy and relaxed considering I have two very stressful jobs. :)
There's also an empty coat hanger for you to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be there for you as much as possible if I'm free - if I'm working however I will assist you through phone or emails :)

Autres remarques

Check-in on weekdays is after 18:00. Weekends around the clock.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

No smoking inside. No partying inside, and no extra people inside.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
avril 2017
Laura was a great host.She is very friendly and communicative.Metro is close to the appartment. I recommend without hesitation !!!

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
avril 2017
Laura wasn't here for welcoming us but she was really available on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and answered very kindly to all our little questions. That was nice. Her flat matches the description : pretty near from all the places of the town with the subway, not to small, with a good kitchen. We only regret that the pretty high price doesn't include basics things like salt, pepper or washing-up liquid

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
août 2016
Laura was a great host. It was very easy to communicate with her. We had a wonderful time in her flat.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
août 2016
Our stay at Laura's was enjoyable. The location is close enough to the city yet away from the busy tourist track, with the metro station just across the road only 2 stops away from the central station. The apartment was small as expected, but adequate for the two of us, with facilities for simple self catering if required, and fairly clean. Laura was good at communicating and we were able to pick up a (forgotten!) towel and drop off the keys at her sister's work not far away.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
août 2016
Soggiornare a casa di Laura è stato piacevole e confortevole, la casa è perfetta per chi abbia voglia di fare passeggiate ed escursioni anche al di fuori della parte più strettamente turistica della città e la doccia a fine giornata regala un'esperienza trascendentale (dovete provare quella doccia!). Laura è bella, simpatica, gentile e disponibile, non indugiate oltre!

Profil utilisateur de Morten
août 2016
Laura's apartment looks exactely like the pictures, it's tidy and neat and got everything you'll need for a night oder two. Didn't meet Laura because she was working, but she organised an appointment for the keys, which she delegated to her sister. The flat is located on the Kungsholmen area, where a Underground station's (Friedhelmsplan) directly opposite the building. The neighborhood's not that nice and intresting (students house, hostpital) but for a night over it's quiet okay. Returning the keys was also very easy-going. Thanks to you! Greets

Profil utilisateur de Pekka
août 2016
Apartment was small and comfortable in a quiet area. Metro is near. Highly recommended!

Stockholm, Suède · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Laura

My name is Laura. I'm 23 years old and I work as a model and DJ.

I love vegan food, good techno & house music, art, and traveling!

Taux de réponse : 90%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.