with white chest drawerYellowgreen bed
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will stay in a nice sized room with two comfortable beds. Breakfast will be served, including, bagels, cereal and coffee, tea or juice. Air Conditioned with wifi, Netflix in living room and shared bathroom. Smoking permitted outside the house.

Le logement

The room has two twin beds, with towels, a chair and tray table for your computer, there is a shared bathroom across the hall.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the living room, kitchen and washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to interact with guests, letting them know about locsl attractions and hear their stories, but we will respect your privacy as well.

Autres remarques

We have breakfast in the morning including bagels with cream cheese, bread and toast, with butter, jelly and peanut butter, cereal and coffee, tea or juice.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Pkease no smoking inside the house, no pets, Wifi is available, and detailed house rules are listed in the room.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

29 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Austin
mai 2017
Rob and Hermie's home never fails to come through as a warm inviting place to stay the night or weekend. It'll be hard to find a more caring family that cares about their guest. Wonderful home to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Austin
avril 2017
I am so impressed by Rob/Hermie's home that I will try and stay here anytime I am in the area. The rooms are always very clean and have plenty of space and amenities. This is a must stop location to stay the night.

Profil utilisateur de Austin
avril 2017
Rob and Hermie had a wonderful home they welcomed my girlfriend and I into. The room was even catered to be more comfortable for our stay. This family was very professional and I had 100% satisfaction and would love to stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
mars 2017
Quick communication. Great last minute place to stay for the night. Rob and Hermie were extremely hospitable and available for anything we needed.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
mars 2017
Rob and Hermie were very kind to us. Their home is cozy and beachy.

Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
février 2017
It was wonderful. Rob and Hermie sacrafically drove back home when they were about to leave to see a show down the hill, to show me around thier home & it was great to get there earlier then the original check in time. I've been looking looking for a room to rent that their house had already . - very clean , clutter free , comfortable with a touch of beauty all around . Love that they have an extra feature - laundry. And that they trusted to leave me there alone . It was wonderful ! Stay here if your in the area . So peaceful . You'll leave refreshed & ready to start your day happy

Profil utilisateur de Nolan
décembre 2016
Rob and Hermie are excellent host. They had everything prepared for our late arrival so we wouldn't have to wake them up. Complimentary breakfast and the house was extremely clean with any possible amenities. 5 star host for cheap price.

Cet hôte a 221 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hesperia, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Rob/HermieRob/Hermie est un Superhost.

I am American originally from Denver Colorado, my wife Hermie is Filipino, we have been married since 2010. We have a business together, a caregiving agency hiring caregivers to take care of elderly people. Hermie was a doctor in the Philippines in her younger days and I worked in Corporate Treasury and Finance for many years. We like meeting people and decided to host with Airbnb after using it as guests in France, Italy and the U.S. We had such a good time meeting people and we think it is a much better alternative than using hotels and motels.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.