Former guests return for a Christmas dinner party.Beautiful views
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious en-suite room in lovely house in semi-rural location yet 15 min walk from tube station with fast access to London (35 mins on train). Beautiful garden with heated pool to relax in after a busy day. Alison also speaks French, German and Spanish. Another double en-suite bedroom available in house - see separate listing "Idyllic place close to London".

Le logement

Large newly decorated bedroom with king size bed and en-suite bathroom. Additional convertible bed in the room provides extra comfort and potential for further guests eg children (£15 supplement each). Separate private shower room also available.

Accès des voyageurs

Your hosts Mike and Alison love welcoming guests and are open to letting guests use other rooms or facilities in their home on an informal basis, so please feel free to talk to us about particular requests. For example, if you want to watch TV let us know. Breakfast is served in the kitchen, which tends to be the hub of the house so do come and chat! You can help yourself to tea and coffee there too. The garden and log cabin are also available for guests. There is ample off-road parking in our driveway. Pool open Mid-May - September.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Alison and/or Mike are around much of the time and very happy to advise you about any aspect of your stay in the area including transport, local restaurants and pubs, places to see. If you arrive by tube, we could pick you up from the local station, which is only a mile away.

Autres remarques

For short stays we offer a range of breakfast options including cooked breakfast and serve it to you at the table. If you are staying a week or more, once you have settled in, we will ensure you know where to find the essentials for a continental breakfast and encourage you to help yourselves. Similarly we are happy for our longer stay guests to use our kitchen and utensils to cook their own food at other times on the understanding that this is shared space so we each do our own clearing up!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 17
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Sorry but we do not allow smoking or pets.
Please treat our house with the same respect that you would treat your own home.
Please do not prepare or consume the kind of food that requires washing up in the bedroom. We are happy for you to use our kitchen for this.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

16 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jim
mai 2017
Check out the weather forecast so you can use the inviting pool.

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
décembre 2016
Loved my stay with Mike and Alison, beautiful house and in the great British countryside. Quiet, easy to get to train station. Engaging conversions and very helpful, knowledgeable and interesting. Will be back

Profil utilisateur de Paul
septembre 2016
Mike and Alison are effervescent hosts who offer a warm and friendly welcome to guests in their lovely home. The property is spacious, airy, well-appointed and beautiful, reflecting Alison's love of art, with wonderful views and the opportunity to relax by the pool in the garden, or even take a dip during the summer season. Although the property itself feels rural due to the setting, the village offers a variety of shops and eateries and excellent links to London.

Profil utilisateur de Yun
août 2016
I am from China. I lived in Mike and Alison's house for 14 days, I had great time. The house is very beautiful, and Mike and Alison are so nice. Thank you for everything they did for me.

Profil utilisateur de Alexandra
juillet 2016
We loved our stay with Mike and Alison. Such amazing hosts - so helpful and friendly and their cooked breakfast was delicious. We had lots to talk about our sailing adventures. The rooms were clean spacious and beautifully decorated. They were so accommodating with our request for extra beds for the kids who loved staying there and swimming in the pool. A wonderful stay. Thank you Mike and Alison!

Profil utilisateur de Debkumar
juillet 2016
One of my best homely experience away from home.

Profil utilisateur de Madeleine
mai 2016
Our stay at Mike and Allisions house was just wonderful and such a great experience. The rooms were clean and the house including garden and pool is just special and impressive. We felt like home from the first moment. And Mike and Allison did everything, that we feel wellcomed and comfortable. We will definitly come back and join them. Also the conversation were so interesting and we benefit by talking. Thank you for being such nice and polite hosts. We will remeber our stay at your house for a long time and will be happy, that we went to your absoluty idyllic place :) And also thanks for picking us up by car and helping us to improve our english. We wish you all the best! Peter and Madeleine

Cet hôte a 23 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Little Chalfont, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de AlisonAlison est un Superhost.

Alison loves travelling and when I am not I enjoy sharing my beautiful home in Buckinghamshire with Airbnb travellers. I love sport, exploring, cooking and eating good food and also enjoy art - painting as a hobby. Meeting new people from a variety of cultures and backgrounds is wonderfully stimulating - love it!

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires